Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PURCHASE
 from New York,  Oct 21, 2011

Best buy online. The price is amazing and the quality is perfect. These are so nice the marble looks so real I had to keep touching it. They look so nice in my living room. They nest perfectly within each other and everyone tells me how nice they are. Very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent little tables !!
 from Queensbury, NY,  Oct 13, 2011

Cute little tables for the money...didn't have high expectations, figured "faux marble" was a laminate coating of a marble design, which it was. They are well made and look very nice, quite easy to put together as well. Overall a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price.
 from New Jersey,  Apr 4, 2012

I have already gotten a lot of compliments on these tables. They match my living room perfect. I use them for decoration mostly. But if I needed to, I could use them to hold something. Except I think the littlest one couldn't be used for much except for maybe a child to sit on the floor and use for eating or playing on. When I got them the middle one had a leg that would not attach, there was no threading in the leg to hold the screw, but I called the manufacturer and they were very nice and sent a new leg out immediately. So that was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as I could expect for the price, after all, it's not real marble, and it's serves my purpose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute... fairly priced, but.....
 from Modesto, CA and Honolulu, HI,  Feb 9, 2012

Bought this for a rental so know it's going to take some abuse, but was sad that the laminate was already chipped in several corner spots on arrival. It assembles easily, however, and seems pretty sturdy. Was able to touch up the damage with a felt pen. Wouldn't call it a 'classic' piece of furniture by a long shot, but it serves our purpose nicely and gets compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair.... laminate was chipped at a couple corners, peeling elsewhere
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the $$
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

Sent this as a gift to my kids - they love it. No worry about spills or water rings with the faux marble top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cappuccino Fauz Marble nesting tables
 from New Rochelle, New ork,  Aug 20, 2013

very happy with this product..The price is very good for the quality of these tables...love the table top look too!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 13, 2013

This is the easiest product to put together. I'm a single mom who can't even hang a frame up on a wall but it took me 20mins to put these tables together on my own. The end product looks great, awesome buy, I'm very impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from Mpls, MN,  Apr 17, 2013

LOVE these stacking tables, exactly what i wanted, great quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top