Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PURCHASE
 from New York,  Oct 21, 2011

Best buy online. The price is amazing and the quality is perfect. These are so nice the marble looks so real I had to keep touching it. They look so nice in my living room. They nest perfectly within each other and everyone tells me how nice they are. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent little tables !!
 from Queensbury, NY,  Oct 13, 2011

Cute little tables for the money...didn't have high expectations, figured "faux marble" was a laminate coating of a marble design, which it was. They are well made and look very nice, quite easy to put together as well. Overall a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price.
 from New Jersey,  Apr 4, 2012

I have already gotten a lot of compliments on these tables. They match my living room perfect. I use them for decoration mostly. But if I needed to, I could use them to hold something. Except I think the littlest one couldn't be used for much except for maybe a child to sit on the floor and use for eating or playing on. When I got them the middle one had a leg that would not attach, there was no threading in the leg to hold the screw, but I called the manufacturer and they were very nice and sent a new leg out immediately. So that was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as I could expect for the price, after all, it's not real marble, and it's serves my purpose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute... fairly priced, but.....
 from Modesto, CA and Honolulu, HI,  Feb 9, 2012

Bought this for a rental so know it's going to take some abuse, but was sad that the laminate was already chipped in several corner spots on arrival. It assembles easily, however, and seems pretty sturdy. Was able to touch up the damage with a felt pen. Wouldn't call it a 'classic' piece of furniture by a long shot, but it serves our purpose nicely and gets compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair.... laminate was chipped at a couple corners, peeling elsewhere
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but nice
 Jul 19, 2016

Bought these for our new home...the second living room which we have delegated to reading and music only. No TV. Yay!! We had an end table for one lamp but needed another and there are also two chairs---but what about our wine glasses? This was the perfect answer. Now the sofa has a table at each end holding lamps and wine glasses and the two chairs across the room now have nesting tables when occupied...and the wine glasses have found a home :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Jan 20, 2016

I love these. They are for a tv room and are very strong! Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brat in boston
 Jan 11, 2016

less than desirable quality, one table has a crack in it, just purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 May 28, 2015

The tables are lovely. They were packaged well, and arrived in perfect condition. They were easy to put together (about 15 minutes by myself) I am very pleased with them, they look so nice in the living room. I'm considering ordering another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bargain shopper
 Apr 23, 2015

Overstock had these exact same tables that were online @ Kohl's, but priced so much less. Overall, I am pleased, but the legs did come with some nicks and scrapes. I am going through the manufacturer to see about replacing a couple of the legs. The 'coated' marble look top looks rich, hope that 'covering' lasts and doesn't flake off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the $$
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

Sent this as a gift to my kids - they love it. No worry about spills or water rings with the faux marble top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cappuccino Fauz Marble nesting tables
 from New Rochelle, New ork,  Aug 20, 2013

very happy with this product..The price is very good for the quality of these tables...love the table top look too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 13, 2013

This is the easiest product to put together. I'm a single mom who can't even hang a frame up on a wall but it took me 20mins to put these tables together on my own. The end product looks great, awesome buy, I'm very impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from Mpls, MN,  Apr 17, 2013

LOVE these stacking tables, exactly what i wanted, great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought