Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everything looks better in my new cheval mirror
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 30, 2012

This is the perfect mirror for our bedroom. All the other mirrors look boring and the same. This is a great price and nicely made. Very good packaging and no scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from California,  Aug 11, 2012

My daughter loves the new mirror we got her from Overstock. The finish is rich and the entire mirror is very sturdy. Packaging was perfect and it arrived in 3 days. What a super value with style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror, mirror, in front a wall,
 from Springfield,MA,  Oct 17, 2012

A little off center of the frame. Dark rich wood. Very funky fresh feel. Good angle, that the mirror is basically 'set' to with perfect height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, I could order it quick enough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has limited room to run away secondarily to a fixed hinge and a chain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just likr the pic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Mirror
 from Tempe, AZ,  Mar 28, 2013

Great mirror; however, it is designed to stand on hard surfaces, not on carpet. We have it in our bedroom on carpet, and it stands okay, but we really have to be careful not to bump it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth money spent
 from Kirkland, WA,  Sep 15, 2013

I like this mirror. It looks exactly how it is shown in the picture. Goes very well the bedroom furniture. No assembly needed- came in good condition-all assembled! highly recommend this product to others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror mirror
 from Calif,  May 28, 2013

I needed a mirror for my daughter room and this was great. I love the shape and the look. It fits in a small space. Sturdy and youthful looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and very attractive mirror
 from New York, NY,  Nov 27, 2012

I'd recommend this for anyone looking for a tasteful mirror that isn't your typical rectangle. It's not hardwood, but it's still good quality and it gives a room that extra something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the pcture, but it's not as off-center as the photos makes it seem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is well made and appears just as in the photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, though adjusting the width of its stance is not possible without some rigging.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chic
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 7, 2012

Contemporary twist on a classic, this doesn't look like the old colonial mirror your grandmother had!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Maryport Glass Oval Mirror
Add to cart to see special price
Contemporary Oval Cheval Mirror
Today $130.67
Compare $144.67
Save 10%
(1)
Round Wood Table Decor
Today $41.99
Back to top