Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than I had hoped for
 Oct 9, 2015

I really didn't have great expectations for this table but I was in pickle and thought this would make a nice stop gap (6-9 mos) until I could find a better quality table. It came with more parts than I had expected but the assembly actually turned out to be fairly easy, it took me maybe 20-25 minutes. It's actually sturdier and bit better quality than I had expected. I may not need to replace it, it looks great between my new pair of side chairs in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Regrets!
 from Okemos,MI,  May 11, 2013

Perfect size accent table next to my lounge chair. I love it..contemporary, easy to assemble...Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, good quality product
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

The product arrived quickly. It took no more that 20-30 minutes to assemble and it was a no-brainer assembly. The chrome looks really good. the alignment, which is usually a problem with a product like this one was perfect. It is perfect as a table that we carry to the living room when we want to bring dishes and eat on the couch by the TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product, sturdy connections.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 Jul 22, 2015

My order arrived promptly, assembly was very easy. My new end table looks good and is very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Jul 21, 2015

Awesome sofa tables for snacking. They pull up right next to you for a roomy sturdy surface. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from south carolina,  Feb 2, 2014

It looks just like the picture - - so dark brown it is almost black. Most all of our furniture is black and this goes perfectly. I was a worried it would be too brown, but it is really an espresso not a cappuccino. It was very easy to assemble. It is sturdy and the wood pieces are very solid. It's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful Table
 from California,  Jul 2, 2013

The table looks great and is very useful. Now I have somewhere to put my drink what I sit in the middle of the couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The table was a little darker than I expected. It still looked good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had my niece lean on it and it was very sturdy. The diameter of the circle was large enough .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Table was larger than what it looked like in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from rockville,  Jan 16, 2013

nice table,don't take space,i like ,room look nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the some
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought