Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bar
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 21, 2011

This is the best value around. What a great deal. The table is sturdy and gorgeous. We use it as a breakfast bar and than we use it to entertain. The finished top is very rich. Great, Great Deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incredible Deal
 from Florida,  Nov 3, 2011

This is an amazingly priced bar space saver. It fits in our little kitchen and it seats 4 stools. We have dinner, and breakfast here everyday. The kids love it because they sit up high. It is simple to clean and it's not a piece of junk but a real piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Screw Too Tight!
 from Greenlawn, NY,  Jun 12, 2013

Positives: 1. Perfect size for a small kitchen 2, You have an option of two different heights (just don't add the little leg posts at the bottom and you lose approx 6") 3. Simple enough indstructions Negatives: 1. Table is uneven, it WILL WOBBLE [we put cardboard under it and it's fine now] 2, IT IS VERY EASY TO STRIP THE SCREWS trying to put this thing together 3. THERE ARE NO BACKUPS OF ANY SCREWS so if you DO strip it, you have to go buy extras yourself. 4. If you tighten the screws in too tight the table wilL NOT fit together 5. Don't follow the instructions. We actually did the steps backwards and screwed the beams to the table first before putting hte legs together and THAT is how we got it to fit. Now that it's together, it works, that's all that really matters for a product under 100 bucks. It's easy to scratch the surface of it though, we already have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, looks nice
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 3, 2013

We bought this bar table to feed our cats on (the dog kept getting their food off of lower tables), so probably not your usual purpose, but it's working out very well. The cats haven't scratched the surface yet, despite much jumping (and they all have their claws). It's easy to clean and looks nice. We keep the table in a corner - too much wobbling if it's out even a little, but again, we have animals jumping on it. I'm very happy with this table for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, would purchase again
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 7, 2012

I was able to assemble this piece in about 15 minutes. I really like this table, it's perfect for what we wanted: a cheaper counter/bar height space-saving table for our kitchen. This isn't a beautiful piece of furniture, but it is highly functional and solid. My only gripe is that one of the legs was short by about .5 cm, which caused a wobble until I put some padding on the bottom of the leg.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not a pretty, high-quality piece; it's more like an ikea beast that will get the job done well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Table is perfect
 from new york,  Mar 21, 2012

I needed a rectangle bar table with rounded corners so that I didn't have to worry about the little grandchildren hurting their heads. It's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the height was perfect along with the color. Fits perfectly where I wanted it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IFor the price it's perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new dining set!
 Jun 21, 2016

I really like this table! It's bigger than I expected which is great because I thought the table top might be too small to comfortably fit 2 large dishes as well as drinks, silverware, etc! And, you can adjust the height!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 May 3, 2016

Although it was a bit of a challenge to assemble, 2 freinds and a bottle of wine made it easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen bar tabke
 Dec 5, 2015

Wasn't impressed with the table but didn't expect a lot for the price under $*. The return process at Overstock was simple andwithin 4-5 days the refund was back in my account! Good job Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Oct 26, 2015

I ordered chairs to go with the table and it looks great in the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 23, 2015

Love this piece for my apartment! Perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet kitchen table
 Aug 18, 2015

Loved this for my smaller kitchen. Provided space to still be able to sit down and have an eat in kitchen!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Aug 4, 2015

Bought this table to match some chairs my son already had. Just bought a condo and he needed a table. Looks pretty good. Fairly easy to put together but instructions were only pictures, no verbage so not sure I put together in the correct order. The base was not exactly square so was a little tippy, but after getting wood top on it was better. Also adjusted the extra leg piece added on to one side to get it to bar height and did not tip. The screws were mislabeled according to the directions but had what was needed. Just confusing for a moment. All in all it is a nice bar table that fits in his small kitchen nook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 Jun 30, 2015

Very cute and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our use
 Mar 17, 2015

used this as a raised table to feed our cats and enable the dog not to reach

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a beautiful table
 Jan 14, 2015

its a beautiful table but like the chairs I had to call in a friend to help me make the table legs even

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men in black
 Jan 14, 2015

Very poor quality, hard to assemble, and very poor customer service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bar table set is awesome
 from miami, fl,  Nov 11, 2014

on time, accurate description, will recomend to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Orlando, Florida,  Sep 7, 2014

Love the table and perfect for the space I needed it. I thought the wood would look more real on top but other then that its perfect for a casual bistro table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my favorite buy from overstock
 from Atlanta, ga,  Jul 23, 2013

This piece is a conversation starter. Love it, it's different, excellent use for a small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought