Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple, elegant and cool!
 from atlanta, GA,  Nov 10, 2011

I bought two of these neat little side tables to unobtrusively service some club tables in my media room. They are simple in style and yet have a bit of a wow factor in that the glass top seems to float effortlessly on the wooden stem. The color was a perfect rich dark brown and the construction was sturdy. As always, Overstock delivery was fast and efficient. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table for small spaces
 from central Florida,  Nov 16, 2011

I purchased this table for the end of a sofa. I just needed a small table to hold the remote and some coasters. This table is big enough if you wanted to put a small lamp on, as well. Interesting design for my contemporary decorating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good for the price point. Easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG THIS IS AWESOME
 from California,  Dec 14, 2011

OMG, I was so surprised how nicely made this snack table is. It's sturdy and rich in a dark finish. The glass top is thick and the table does not wobble at all. I highly recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Touch
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Feb 8, 2012

I needed a couple of little tables like this for when I have company and not all of my seating has places available for putting drinks down, etc. These are perfect and add just the right amount of table space in the living room or den. Very sharp looking table. The top is larger than most serving tables and certainly looks better than most.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality. I am quite pleased with this. I bought 2!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT and Sturdy
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 4, 2012

This is a great snack table and is very sturdy. We are so pleased with the quick delivery and most of all the great price. Other stores that had similar items were $100 more expensive. This is high end furniture at affordable prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modern end table
 from San Ramon , CA,  Mar 21, 2012

This end table is perfect near the sofa, to put the remote, phone or a drink. My sofa has a recliner so no room for the bigger table. I ordered two. Arrived quickly, was easy to assemble, fits right in. Note that no floor is ever perfectly leveled, so I had to glue on little soft pads on the bottom as you'd put on chair legs to prevent from scratching the floor and shaking. If it's on a rug then would not have to do that. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Feb 24, 2015

Exactly what I thought it would be, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
victoria
 Feb 6, 2015

This table is the perfect size. Very modern and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Jan 20, 2015

very stylish, and I love that it is not heavy so I can put it in front of me when sitting on the couch. very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two
 Dec 20, 2014

Bought two...assembled first one and top did not sit snugly to leg. Second table went together perfectly and quickly. Very pleased w/ that one. Have tried to open screw holes in first able so screw head are more flush with bracket so glass top does not wobble. It's acceptable now. Would have been a five star rating if both tables went together like the second one I put together. Solid. attractive, and reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent table
 from missouri,  Dec 12, 2014

Have had and used this table for quite a while, I love it. I do use it daily. The glass top seems a little hard to keep tightened but after all this use it has held up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For
 from Fayetteville GA,  Nov 12, 2014

Been looking for a table to fit in the middle of a large sofa. This table is perfect - it provides a stable place for drinks and snacks. It looks like a very high-end item. Overstock does it again. Top quality product at a very reasonable price. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 30, 2014

These came in today and I could not be more pleased with not only how they look, but the quality of the product. They were also easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful!!!
 from NJ,  Sep 4, 2014

I have been trying to get a sleek stylish end tables vs. the heavy look one for my average size living room. And these tables are so good; go along with my coffee table. I ordered 2 of them on each side of sofa; very light and handy. delivered 5 days ahead of schedule and in good condition. Very pleased with purchase!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Practical and Useful
 from Fredericksburg, VA.,  Aug 29, 2014

I received my product on time and packaged very neatly. The instructions were exceptionally easy!! All parts needed for a Very Limited Assembly were present. This Table is of a very Fine Quality and is durable. Not only do you get the expensive look, feel and artistic swagger from it, you also see that it takes limited space while still making it's presence known. I am purchasing another one soon, before I miss this chance....The cost is just right!!!. 10++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from WASHINGTON, DC,  Jul 14, 2014

Fits perfectly with my furniture. I absolutely love it! So does my toddler!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Table
 from maryland,  Jun 16, 2014

I ordered one of these over a year ago to match my leather set. It's a small unique accent table and serves it purpose very well. We recently changed our family room around and I decided to buy another, thank goodness it was still in stock. Often ordering the same item years later it will be out of stock or discontinued. So I am very thankful to overstock for keeping this item around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from St. Paul, MN,  May 24, 2014

Exactly what I needed for my small living room. Everything needed to be scaled down, and these chair side tables fit the bill. Instead of bulky end tables, these chair side tables provide not only a place to set a cup of coffee, but a table that speaks to my sense of style! Style AND function? What more could you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Movable Accent Table
 from Newberry, S.C.,  Apr 11, 2014

These tables look great positioned in the middle of a sofa for a non use design appearance. They are also highly functional as serving tables, which can be relocated to any place in the home, to hold drinks, snacks, etc. These tables are pressed board and are very inexpensive, but have a very classy contemporary appearance. We have received many compliments. Installation was as simple as attaching the leg to the base and table top. We also placed a round mat on top of each table to protect the glass from getting scratched. These could easily be knocked over, scratched, or broken. I mention this for those who have infants or young children. My wife and I are the only ones in our homes, so this works great for us. These tables provide exceptional usage when hosting guests. They are light weight and well balanced. This truly makes it possible to use them anywhere; even on a deck or patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table for price.
 from Seymour, CT,  Mar 22, 2014

Beautiful and stylish table - very sturdy. Great value for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought