Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cappuccino Bar Cart With Serving Tray
 from Cary, NC,  Sep 15, 2013

Cappuccino Bar Cart With Serving Tray is great for parties. Nice quality for the price. I'm purchasing one more for my poker game room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving this bar.
 Feb 2, 2016

I did not purchase this to use as bar, but to use in an area which I did not want guess to walk into a fixture in my home. I have orchids displayed on mine. It's easy to put together and sturdy. The color is dark brown with red undertones. It is truly a beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 17, 2016

So tired of square tables. Works perfectly in a small area. Easy to roll when needed but stable where it sits. Was easy to assemble. Would buy again. Beats the heck out of the $600 ones I. Was looking at at Crate & Barrel and Room & Board. Not as large as those but I didn't need that big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 7, 2015

Looks good, mostly for show and not heavy use... Overall nice buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE BAR TABLE
 Nov 19, 2015

Strong and sturdy for a small bar table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient and Versatile
 Aug 17, 2015

Love the detachable top tray and the fact that it's on casters. Blends perfectly with my existing furniture and ads a nice touch in a space where I can't fit anything larger. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mpdela
 Apr 28, 2015

arrived in a timely manner. Looks beautiful and is very functional in a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but......
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 12, 2015

This is the product and look I wanted but not so easy to put together. When I put a small teapot on it the whole tlhing collapsed from top to bottom. Piece of junk and now I have to glue and nail it together. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, but banged up!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 31, 2014

Really good looking and nice style, but the product came scratched and banged up, with black marker colored over the dents to try to hide them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar cart
 from Michigan,  Jul 29, 2014

The bar cart was very easy to assemble, and is a very nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Camas, WA,  Apr 22, 2014

My first cart arrived damaged. I called CS at Overstock and they took care of the issue right away. My second cart got stuck in IL due to weather but by no fault of O. Finally, I received my second cart seven days after it shipped. This was packaged well and O took extra care to wrap the outside of the box too. I couldn't believe how easy this was to assemble with a screwdriver. It took me about 15 minutes only due to me not looking at the directions. This is stylish and the perfect size for the corner in my dining room. I cannot wait for my next party so I can use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Cart with Serving Tray
 from Illinois,  Jan 14, 2014

The cart looks very nice. The size is right and the style suits our contemporary home. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought