Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Holds up to a 50" and is perfect
 from New York,  Oct 21, 2011

Built well, looks great, assembly was quick, quality is excellent, price is AWESOME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice TV Stand
 from Cherry Hill, New Jersey,  Nov 6, 2011

The TV stand is very nice and a real value. The wood finish is what makes it much nicer than all the one's we shopped for in the store. The assembly took a few minutes and the TV looks really nice here. Very sturdy and lot's of storage. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Console
 from Cedar Knoll, NJ,  Jan 10, 2012

The TV console looks good in the space we intended. It took a bit of time to put together, but once we got started it rolled from there. Keep in mind, being handy helps and 2 people doing the job is a big plus. :-) Quality can be better, but for the price it works!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking TV Console
 from DC,  Feb 13, 2012

Nice looking tv console. Modern and sleek and a very dark brown wood. When the package arrives - it's very heavy - 92 pounds - most people would require two people to move it. I had a male friend assemble it for me. It took my friend almost 5 hours to assemble the product by himself - we only had one screwdriver. A power screwdriver would really help. Drawers of course take the longest to assemble. Final product once assembled looked really nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Exact - looks much better in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not wood
 from CA,  Aug 27, 2012

I was looking for a wood TV console. When this arrived, it was all particle board. The only good thing was overstock's customer service - they promptly had it picked up and refunded. However, this is the second item I have received from overstock that was described as being wood, but then actually turned out to be particle board. I even checked with them before ordering, but at least their return process is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from NYC,  Jun 8, 2012

Great piece for the price. I purchased it to help stage my apartment which I am trying to sell. It looks perfectly fine and works for it's intended use, to hold my 52" flat panel TV and all the associated components (DVD player, cable box, Wii player, Apple Time capsule and modem). Upon close inspection you can see that it's an inexpensive piece of furniture and probably won't last nearly as long as a well made one. All in all I'm happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2012

I was hoping it would match my other furniture and it does. Truly espresso colored. I put it together by myself and I must say, it was not complicated. It took a little thought to figure out where the tracks went for the 3 drawers (which one on which side) but I did figure it out without much trouble. The drawers fit and slide perfectly. It looks great in my living room and is perfect for my 46" TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect fit
 from Portland Oregon,  Dec 5, 2012

We had a limited in space in which to display our 42" TV, and hoped to match the wenge/espresso wood of nearby contemporary furniture pieces. This stand proved to be the ideal solution. It looks very good, is sturdier than expected, and was fairly easy to put together. All in all, a classy piece that easily fits in an upscale setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product is horrible to assemble
 from Arlington, Virginia,  Sep 23, 2012

We received this product and had problems assembling it over several hours. The instructions were insufficient and misleading. We glued in the wrong pieces, and were unable to remove them. Unfortunately, we cannot use this product now, and have wasted $$$. I strongly discourage anyone from considering purchasing this item. I have ordered many items from overstock without a problem, but this item is a terrible purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought