Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great stand for my printer
 from Texas,  Nov 26, 2011

This is a great printer stand and storage cart. It assembled all together quickly and it's real sturdy. I love the price and how nice it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love tthe stand!
 from Burlington, VT,  Jul 13, 2012

I bought this stand along with the desk and I love both! It did not take long to put together and it fits my computer tower perfectly on the side and my printer on the top. The color is great and it looks very nice in my new home office. I do wish that this company made file drawers to match, since the drawers in this stand are pretty small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as I expected- it is a very dark brown, but it looks great with my black and silver accessories.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is pretty good- it is very sturdy and the looks very modern. The drawers do slide from side-to-side a bit, but other than that, it works great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Traverse City, MI,  Mar 17, 2012

The quality of the product is as all reviews stated. I was skeptical at first purchasing online, that is not how I buy things. There were no missing pieces, and it arrived very securely packaged and in a timely manner. I am now a fan of overstock.com and have made subseuqent purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurrate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cappuccino 2 drawer Computer Stand
 from Plains, PA.,  Feb 19, 2012

This is a great little addition if you have already purchased or are going to purchase the 48 inch cappuccino computer desk. They match up perfectly since this piece accomodates the computer tower. The desk will obviously hold the monitor as well as other various items since it is a great size. The color of this is very rich looking and was not hard to put together by myself. However, I am a patient 29 year old female. My tower fits perfectly in the space provided and Im sure that it fits standard size towers, however, the measurements are around 8 and a 1/4 by around 17 and a 1/2 so I would measure before hand. The 2 extra drawers on the other side are perfect for small misc. items like your checkbook, stamps or envelopes. Overall, a great little piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Color Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small Drawers
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 24, 2012

I was wanting a drawer that I could fit a few files in and something that could hide my computer tower. It was very hard to put together and the drawers are extremely small, it's very hard to put much in them. They should have one drawer rather than two so you can put files in the drawer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything was just the way it was explained
 from Woodward, OK,  Feb 25, 2012

Love the desk only thing I wish, was I should have got the additional side that was in the picture. The instructions were great very easy to put together. The glass for the top really sets it off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? measurements were perfect just what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable Computer Stand
 from New York,  Jul 26, 2012

We purchased this with the computer desk. Very well made and easy to put together. Larger printer/scanner fits on top. The computer fits underneath. The drawers are small, as expected. We put disks, and other computer extras in the drawers. The cart moves easily on casters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PerFECT and Sturdy
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2012

We love this new stand. Easy to assemble and just amazing quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked
 from New York, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

I like the stand now that it is together. Difficult to put together and the glue was dried when we received it. However, we bought matching desk and that glue was great. Must have gotten a bad batch. Lots of pieces to put together and drawers are a bit stubborn to get in. The drawers work fine now that they are on track. Drawers have a lot of deep, but narrow space, so beware. Think I will need drawer organizers otherwise it will become a large deep cabinet. Does hold a lot. Slides around great. We actually have ours underneath the desk right now and fits well. Also slot is not big enough to hold MAc tower.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look, does the job, affordable
 from Needham, MA,  Apr 5, 2013

The furniture is not made of solid wood. the materials are relatively cheap. however, the color and finish is so good that it looks very elegant at my home office. The manufacturer is quick in response to my request for a broken part. all in all, great buy and highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed and sturdy
 from North Central Florida,  Mar 26, 2013

I needed something to better organize my computer and peripherals. These units did the trick. They're shipped in two flat boxes and need assembly from the first screw so be prepared to spend some time with them. Assembly instructions are strictly pictorial but fairly clear. I'm fully satisfied with the results,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The drawers are much narrower than I expected. Other wise the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 drawer computer stand
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 23, 2013

This computer stand is perfect for a small space. It is sturdy and well made for the price. The drawers are narrow so there isn't much storage space but our printer fits on top perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side piece.
 from Rochester NH,  Mar 13, 2013

I am happy with it and I am glad that I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 10, 2013

A very nice piece. Just make sure you put aside the time to put it together. Not hard, just quite time consuming. Hardware is good quality and instructions petty good. The only difficult part to understand was the drawer slides. Instructions not too clear so it was kind of hit or hiss. A nice companion piece for the desk. Happy with the puchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Parts for assembly
 from Woodstock, Ga,  Jan 24, 2013

Ordered desk/shelf on 12/26/12. As of 01/24/13, I am STILL waiting for the missing parts to come. Therefore we were unable to assemble the items. Very disappointed in the lack of urgency from O.S. to send missing parts. It's been 3 weeks now. I would NOT purchase any more items that require assembly from them again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown--still unable to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? unknown--still unable to assemble
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but not funtional
 from WA,  Jan 5, 2013

I really like the look of this stand and it looks great next to the matching desk. However, it is not very funtional for us. The drawers are very small and our tower does not fit in the small tower space. Also, my husband had a very hard time putting it together. The instructions are detailed for putting together the drawers but when it comes to the rest it just shows the finished product. Unfortunately the drawers still are not right. I don't think its worth the price and would only reccomend it if you only wanted something to set things on top and match the desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from chicago,  Nov 23, 2012

The quality is good, the color is beautiful, reasonable size. I think this is a very nice computer stand. We bought the computer desk together. Overall, they are excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 18, 2012

Product arrived in timely fashion, packaged well with bubble wrap around the cardboard packaging. Inside, the wood pieces were packed tightly with styrofoam. No scratches on any of the pieces. The wood does look a little fake, but that is fine with me as the price was quite good. Assembly instructions were good and assembly took very little time. The stand is sturdy and fits my computer and printer perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Directions
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Sep 28, 2012

The directions that come with the product are horrible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking computer stand
 from SAV,  Sep 21, 2012

Instructions have little to no words. You must determine instructions from pictures. Somehow I screwed in the drawer rails incorrectly and now they are not flush with drawer. Probably my mistake but it would have helped me to have better assembly instructions. Overall, I love the stand. I bought the 60-inch desk and bookshelf too. Nice consolidated look for my home office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cappuccino 48-inch Long Computer Desk
Today $172.99
Compare $379.99
Save 54%
(51)
Cappuccino Wood File Cabinet with Casters
Today $135.99
Compare $267.18
Save 49%
(13)
Back to top