Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rack!
 Jan 20, 2015

This is a nice piece to add to almost any room... I am not really much on reviews but I will say this... You are getting everything that it says you are... It doesn't mislead you in any form. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because the instructions are sub par at best. It seemed easier to put it together without the instructions. However, once it's complete I am sure that you will be glad you made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 Wine Rack
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 8, 2014

The assembly instructions suck but the rack is wonderful. Ignore the assemlby pictures and just use common sense. Once I completed the assembly the rack is beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine rack is as attractive as it is useful.
 from MA,  Oct 30, 2014

This wine rack is an attractive and sturdy piece of furniture. I had some problems putting it together, but the end result was worth the aggravation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny
 Mar 6, 2016

Very nice size, color and design. The drawer is a nice addition to the rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wind Rack
 Dec 10, 2015

The picture was exactly what I wanted. I was so disappointed when I received this item, I had to return it. The instructions are almost nil. It is not wood. It kept falling apart while I was putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described, very pleased.
 Nov 24, 2015

This wine rack replaced a wine rack we had in it's lace. The color was perfect, as described, as well as its size, also as described. Easy to put together, directions very clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice unit.....
 Nov 20, 2015

wanted a place for my bottles of wine in a darker wood to match other furniture, it fit in fine. Was a little hard to build but nothing major, hard to line up all items. But looks nice and fits in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vine rack
 Nov 6, 2015

Great value easy assembly. Thanks Jerry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!!!! Love it.
 Aug 14, 2015

Great item!!!! Love it.!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly a pain
 Jun 29, 2015

But worth it. Nice looking small cabinet I needed to fit in a specific area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Easy to Assemble
 May 30, 2015

The directions were terrible to follow. However once put together it looks Amazing. Perfect for a smaller room or corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Mar 5, 2015

Perfect for small areas, I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine cabinet
 from new jersey,  May 4, 2013

again some of it is plastic and pressed wood but i'm not looking to spend a ton of money for this type of rack and i needed the size for the area i am placing this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color looks darker on the site however still works with the decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little lacking in quality as it was shipped very well...I still received it damaged...its just a pressed board and some of where the wood sits is on a plastic joint...they are sending us replacement parts right away..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description seemed accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought