Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not worth the price
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 15, 2012

When the coat tree arrived, it had two big issues that almost made it inoperable. One of the coat pegs was missing the inside piece and can't be used. And then once I put it together it was totally crooked! I tried and tried to re-assemble it and finally inspected the pieces to discover that was not sanded down enough to fit properly in the correct slat. My first thought was to do this myself but I thought again and decided to return the coat tree. When I got home from work the next day, my dear husband had "fixed" the bottom part and glued in the peg and it stands straight now! It does look great but I would not recommend this to a friend based on quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there were two big problems with the quality. my husband "fixed" it so that it stood strait but one of tge coat pegs is inoperable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking coat racd.
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Jun 19, 2013

I have this at the entrance to my living room. It is not as sturdy as it appears in the photo, but haven't had any mishaps such as falling over when something is hung on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light weight. Not sure about the wood used.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 7, 2012

We are very pleased with this coat rack. It looks nice and seems sturdy. I don't have any concerns about it falling over with a few coats and bags on it. Assembly was very simple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice features and functionality
 from Texas,  Aug 6, 2012

This is a cool cappuccino coat rack with an umbrella holder. It's really nice and it has a great look to it. The umbrella stand is a great added feature. Nice decorative piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty with minor defects
 from Florence, KY,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this for a Christmas gift. The color was perfect and the product is beautiful. There was an issue with the assembly as the middle section screw was stripped and the piece did not fit together correctly, nor was it sturdy. This was an existing product defect. We're attempting to fix the product with some glue. This is the only issue I have found with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our Entryway
 from Arvada, Colorado,  Dec 25, 2014

It is sturdy and holds many of our Winter Coats. It is perfect to greet our guests in our entryway. I like it and would recommend this to a friend. The wood is solid, lovely color and holds many coats, hats, and umbrellas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product, excellent customer service!
 from New York, NY, United States,  Nov 20, 2014

I order most of the office supplies for my job and have already ordered 3 of these coat racks. They look very smart and are pretty sturdy. Second one I purchased was missing a piece and another piece was cracked. I contacted customer service on the instant messenger on the website. I told them the pieces that were missing and the customer service rep I talked to said they would send the pieces out to me. I received them within a week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy
 from Michigan,  Oct 31, 2013

This product was easy to put together however it stood crooked once we got it built. It wobbled and could not hold 1 thing on it. I had to put it in another room (originally wanted to put it in my foyer) so it didn't topple over on anyone. I tried to have my husband and my handy man fix it and after several attempts we had NO luck. We ended up throwing it out in the trash. If I had kept the box and not tried to repair it myself I would have returned it but after several attempts to fix the product I was so done with it so we just threw it away. I would NOT recommend this product to anyone. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought