For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Maryland,  Sep 28, 2012

I LOVED this table. I actually have tried ordering this table and like-tables from this furniture maker on 3 other occasions (and from different websites too!) and for all 4 products they all showed up at my house broken. The company who packs these products does not adequately protect them for shipping so not only do I still not have the table, but it's been a long, painful process of customer service conversations and return shipping on top of it. And I still don't have my refund yet!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality product (cheaply made and poorly packed)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this....
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 15, 2014

I received this console table recently and I love it! Great quality for the price and it seems pretty sturdy too. The color is more off-white than cream, which is perfect for me. Only thing I will point out that wasn't mentioned in the description is that it has a slight distressed look, but it works for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 1, 2014

I purchased this table for my hallway. I was looking for something beachy (I live on Cape Cod) but sturdy with drawers or storage. I was pleasantly surprised with several things. It was easy to assemble- my 9&12 year olds did it. It is sturdy, the finish is great, and the drawers open and shut smoothly. This is a great value and a cute versatile table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2013

I was wary to purchase this product based on the reviews here. Thankfully I was pleasantly surprised to find a nice quality table with no defects at all. The assembly is a breeze too! It took me about 5 minutes to screw on the legs and Voila! it was done! My husband and I are very happy with this purchase. It's a cute table and a nice cozy addition to our otherwise pretty modern apartment. Yes, the drawers are just basic pull drawers, not on slides or anything, but for our purposes they'll work just fine -- and you really couldn't expect details like that for the price. I'd definitely recommend this console table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more cream than it appears in photo (it looks pretty white on my screen), but very pretty and not too creamy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking console table
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 14, 2014

We bought this console table for our newly remodeled home. We put it in the entry way. It looks very nice, and the quality is good. Assembly is pretty easy, no more than 10 minutes. Two drawers and the bottom shelf makes it very useful. The only complaint I have is the drawers are not very smooth.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Hallway Table
 from Corolla, NC,  Jul 23, 2014

I bought this as a hallway table for my entryway. It is perfect. Good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forever long shipment for a broken product!
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Jul 22, 2014

I should have known better based on other reviews not to purchase this table but I did anyways because I was somewhat desperate. Now, I completely regret the decision because I have a broken table that cannot be used, which took too forever to arrive in the first place. I was overly excited when it did finally arrive and when I opened the box, the wood was split in multiple places, the bordering wood bars were ripped from their nailed placements, and the corners of the desk were cracked and destroyed. I could, of course, blame the shipping company but it just goes to show that this is an extremely cheap product and not worth the hassle even though the price is enticing. So disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table, small!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 2, 2014

Table is shorter and smaller than I anticipated. I use it in the foyer of my house. Drawers can get sticky. It is a beautiful piece though!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 from Livonia MI,  Apr 8, 2014

Very easy to assemble, you just screw on the legs. Nice weight to it, the drawers work well and looks quite lovely. I wish this same quality piece was available in a non-distressed option.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cape Cod Cream 2-drawer Console Table
 from Little Falls NY,  Mar 19, 2014

I have been looking 2 years for a side table and couldn't find one I liked til I saw this one it is sleek slightly distressed and was the perfect measurements for the space I wanted it for drawers are very roomy and works easy a plus for me since I am arthritic and I got it on sale and free shipping would highly recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute sofa table
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 5, 2013

Love this sofa table just thought it was gonna be a little bigger. But I didn't check the measurements so that's my fault ;) easy to put together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well described
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 26, 2013

Looks lovely in the designated spot. Assembly very easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and sturdy feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimension information was important and valued. Helped in decision to purchase.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little entry way table
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jun 5, 2013

Easy to put together, I didn't even need a tool and being a girl that's always an incentive. The quality isn't the best though. The inside of the drawer is really cheap looking. But the overall look really fits with my entryway style

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is just ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real sturdy - but works for me
 from The Villages, FL,  May 14, 2013

Cute little table... easy easy assembly - bottom shelf was broken - however O'Stock was great in getting that resolved. It works perfectly for me in my guest bathroom - however I would not use it in a location with lots of activity... I am happy with it - not sure I could recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is just like picture
 from FL,  Mar 9, 2013

Console table was just as described! Beautiful addition to our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, except the inside support of one of the drawers was broken.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Cindy Grey Console Table
Today $180.99
Compare $229.97
Save 21%
(4)
Four-drawer Chest
Today $98.99
Compare $188.91
Save 48%
(60)
Safavieh Milan Shag Grey Rug (5'1 Square)
Today $100.99
Compare $205.45
Save 51%
Back to top