Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, NY,  Feb 25, 2014

I like that it is very flexible Good size Super durable (2 yr old twin boys have been crawling in and out and dragging it around the house for a week) Looks better in person than in pics

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 10, 2014

It doesn't look exactly like the online photo…the colors are more subdued and subtle. But it is well made. I use it in the bedroom to put the throws, shams and, decorative pillows in each night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from new york, ny,  May 22, 2014

Love this- fun way to store blankets etc. I would buy this again. Good quality and looks nice -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basket
 from TN,  Mar 9, 2014

This is the perfect size. I use it in the laundry room to bring clean folded clothing to be put up. It holds a lot of clothes. Nice looking, so I don't mind it sitting out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Jun 13, 2016

Wish I had gone with smaller version but this is so soft and nice looking. Just perfect. I placed it in bathroom and rolled bath and hand towels in it. It's so pretty that I stopped using those towels ;-) Able to put 5 rolled large bath towels and 3 hand towels in here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket basket!
 Mar 23, 2016

Sturdy, perfect fit for lounge blankets in the family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive basket
 Jan 19, 2016

This basket is very pretty in my bathroom. I ordered to use as a laundry basket...It's a little bit smaller than I wanted but it works. It can be used for many things...but if you have a household of 2 or more..you may want to consider another option for laundry. I am still happy with my purchase and I would order this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basket !!!
 Jan 6, 2016

Really pleased with this purchase Colors matched picture and quality packaging. Very well made Good size for holding extra pillows blankets , toys etc... Really happy !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Dec 29, 2015

A perfect addition to my living room hearth! Hold enough firewood to get us through a long winter's night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Momof3boys
 Dec 11, 2015

Soft, flexible, but hold their shape, attractive. I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decorative accent
 Aug 9, 2015

Have this basket sitting on the hearth in my great room. Love the colors and think its a great accent to the room. Arrives flattened out but put some pillows in it to hold its shape for awhile and now it's fine. It was maybe a bit pricey which is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basket
 Aug 8, 2015

nice product; larger than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twee Braided Basket.
 Jul 2, 2015

It looked attractive on-line ,was shipped promptly in a large sealed bag. When opened the odor was just awful . The handles were poorly made and coming unraveled. It definitely was expensive and not worth it at any price. We shipped it back the same day and Overstock gave us a full refund .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basket
 Apr 9, 2015

Good basket.. a tad pricey for what it is. But happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 Apr 9, 2015

Perfect basket! NIce quality. Looks great holding our fiddle leaf fig tree!! I will buy more of these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 1, 2015

Nice and big for a couple of blankets and a pillow, and if your kids rough house like mine and fall into it, it won't break or hurt them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Basket
 from TX,  Feb 22, 2014

Purchased this because of the size; love the basket. It isn't a high quality product but is certainly serviceable. My only complaint is in regards to the packaging! It came rolled up in a tight roll inside a clear plastic bag. Shipping label on the bag. By the time it arrived the bag had been torn exposing the fabric basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought