Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Nov 3, 2015

Love the style and color. The rocks add a beautiful finishing touch. You can add your own special rocks to the bottom of lamp if you want to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cantrell 31" Copper Bronze Lamp
 from Eloy, AZ,  Jan 19, 2014

I ordered two of these lamps for our living room. Just love them - very stylish. Adds a sense of Zen to the area. When I first ordered them, one arrived perfectly, but the other had a crushed lamp shade. Very pleased with the customer service response and attention to my problem. We received a new lamp which arrived perfectly and just exchanged the shade and returned the balance. Would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 16, 2013

I have an Asian décor in my family room and these lamps are perfect! I did replace the shade--not because the shaded that came with it weren't very nice--but I wanted black oval shades instead or round shades since I was putting the lamps on tables on either side of my fireplace that are not very deep. It gave me just the look I wanted. The lamps and heavy and well made. I'm extremely pleased with them. I've gotten to the point I look first at Overstock.com for whatever I'm looking for. It seems I always find it and, even though I still shop around, the price can't be beaten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Lamps
 from California,  Sep 17, 2013

I ordered two of these lamps for my Living Room. I love them. They are unique and very stylish. The suspended rocks caught my attention when I was searching on-line and when I put them in the living room they made a great conversation piece and gives a "zen" feeling to the room. I would recommend them to anyone looking for classy, unique lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Light
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  May 27, 2013

What a beautiful lamp. It is simple in design, this is what makes the lamp so beautiful. I have received many comments of praise about this . The "O" has struck another home run. Truly another beautiful item from the "O".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture can not give this lamp the justice that is due.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Marysville, WA,  Jan 10, 2013

I am very happy with this lamp. I bought two. They are different. The value is good. I was disappointed the shades dd not ship well. They had some cracks and dents that are visable when the lamp is on. But over all the lamp is exactly what was described and I would recommend it to a friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the build quality of the product was good. The shades were dented and cracked in a few places. But that was inadequet packing or shipping problem
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp but it had a bad socket
 from Cleveland OH,  Nov 6, 2012

I looked for weeks to find these lamps and I was thrilled when they arrived because they were exactly as pictured on line and just what I wanted. However, when I put the bulb in (which was a little hard to screw in smoothly) I get only the middle setting to work on the 3 way switch. I won't return this lamp but I will have to take it to have the socket replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp and shade are beautiful but the 3 way socket doesn't work
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought