Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is All Wrong
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Dec 29, 2011

I don't know what happened, this was a gift and after the receipiant put it up I was astonished that it was a gold color not silver as described. I didn't have the heart to have the person take it down and send it back. I am really upset about this. No where in the description does it even give you a choice of gold or silver. I am confused and would not purchase again. Looks NOTHING like the picture, somewhat cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not Even Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok chandelier
 from caribbean,  Jan 12, 2012

The chandelier appeared to be nickel finish on the website, but when I got it, it was a light sand finish. It served it's purpose in the tenant's apartment, but not suited for someone looking for a more higher end look. Great for budget shopper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Inaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OKAY FOR THE PRICE - NICKLE LOOKS PAINTED
 from Smith Mountain Lake, Virginia,  Oct 25, 2011

IF ALL YOU WANT IS A BRIGHT LIGHT OVER A TABLE OR ABOVE A BED, THIS WILL DO THE TRICK. THE SILVER OR NICKLE COLOR IS JUST THAT- COLOR - NOT METAL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS MUCH DIFFERENT AS IT LOOKS SPRAY PAINTED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD FOR THE PRICE - LOOKS GOOD FROM A DISTANCE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OKAY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from alabama,  Oct 1, 2011

the quality of this lamp exceeds the " big box stores " at half the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color is the same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple
 Dec 17, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Deal
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jul 29, 2013

I get many compliments on this hanging light. I hung it over my dining room table and it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from OKC, OK,  Dec 30, 2012

Arrived in great condition. Beautiful hanging over my dining room table. I didn't realize the lights could be positioned shining up or down, so that's an additional benefit. Nice item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice chandelier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Philadelphia suburb,  Dec 22, 2012

Will enjoy this light fixture for years to come. I am very pleased with quality, price, and speed of delivery. No complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better than expected; substantial metal chandelier with heavy glass shades. No defects.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought