Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool rug
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Jan 15, 2012

Bought this rug for my 6 year old son's newly designed skateboard-themed bedroom. He loved it! It is very "shag" indeed, yet hasn't shed at all. The colors blend nicely and will match perfectly with many shades of blues and greens. We put a rug pad underneath and it's very comty to sit on. I'm happy with the purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most gorgeous rug!!
 from Mims, FL,  May 23, 2012

This rug is so stunning! For the first few days, I couldn't stop admiring it. The colors and pattern are so striking. All my friends wanted to know where I got it. The quality is excellent, very well made with good weight. One of my friends said "Too bad you can't get carpet like this. It would be beautiful." She is so right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice modern rug!
 from NWI,  Jul 19, 2014

This rug is just what I was looking for!!! The exact colors I needed. I am very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jul 11, 2014

This rug is so vibrant and I love the colors. It makes my bedroom so cheery while still gives off a soothing feeling. I like the shag style and glad to see it coming back.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing rug
 from Tallahassee Florida,  May 31, 2014

Bought for college apartment... i love the colors it brightens up the room....the rug is not super super soft but it feels good

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks just like picture
 from california,  Apr 17, 2014

my son loves this rug.it looks exactly like the picture. a good quality rug for the $$

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and quality
 from Naperville, IL,  Feb 28, 2014

Looks very much like photo - quality seems really good and because of multicolor I could use this rug in several different rooms.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Surrey, BC,  Feb 18, 2014

I absolutely love this peacock rug, the colors are bright and vibrant like in the pictures. I wish I had gotten a bigger size since it's just gorgeous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cantebury peacock/lime shag rug
 from minnesota,  Jan 30, 2014

this is a bit dark, but, that's my fault. i should have looked closer at the picture. good quality, heavy enough to last forever.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and fun!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 18, 2014

Bought it for my daughter's room under her reading chair. The colors are in the same theme as her room, except the splash of green. The splash of green adds to the rug. She is enjoying having it in her room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab Rug
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 17, 2013

LOVE IT! Pure joy was my gut response upon unrolling this carpet; the colors are vibrant and true to description (ie, purple, turquoise, etc). It matches my daughter's room perfectly and really pulls everything together. It's soft and the weave on the back looks tight, no complaints there. Paired it with a cushy non-skid rug pad and we love playing in her room now. A great buy!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Abbeville, LA,  Nov 5, 2013

Very vibrant. Great material used. Very soft and plush. Would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Marlton, NJ,  Oct 1, 2013

It is absolutely gorgeous. Love it! Colors are beautiful, rug is soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from north dakota,  Sep 27, 2013

i love everything about this rug- the color, texture, size- great product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from amherst,  Jun 25, 2013

Great rug for the price. colors are great and add a lot of fun to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Visalia, CA,  May 3, 2013

I thought this was going to be a plush rug. It's just a twist fiber rug. Nothing special and definitely does not look as nice in person as the picture on the computer. To me it looks cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great. It's very vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm sorry but it looks cheap to me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Of course they're going to build it up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shag!
 from Henderson, Nevada,  Mar 15, 2013

This rug has deep, thick, soft shag in sweeps of blending colours and shades. It does need a rug pad but once on the floor it wakes up the whole room, and adds a lot style -- I have this one in one room, and the other Cantebury in the other, and they are both gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the photograph!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug.
 from Paia Hawaii,  Oct 6, 2012

This rug fits right into my color scheme in my living room. I love blues and greens. The only drawback was they wouldn't deliver this rug to Maui. I had to have it shipped to my mainland address and the shipped it myself to Maui. Whats up with that?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niice BUT--
 from Fla,  Sep 12, 2012

Nice rug for the money BUT did not match as way to much purple--unable to return as to hard to rewrap for return--ahhh--

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much more purple than in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag rug
 from Fullerton, CA,  Aug 15, 2012

Love the rug and very pleased with the rapid delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good...will see how it does after cleaning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well done
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Laurent Festival Rug (3'9 x 5'2)
Today $74.99
Compare $100.99
Save 26%
(8)
Skye Monet Fiesta Rug (3'9 x 5'2)
Today $74.99
Compare $139.00
Save 46%
(3)
Safavieh Milan Shag Purple Rug (3' x 5')
Sale $58.66
Was $65.18
Compare $84.58
Save 31%
(5)
Back to top