Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title: Excellent Product
 from Columbia, SC,  May 31, 2012

The storage rack helps me keep my canned goods well-organized. I always thought my pantry was organized; however, the storage rack makes it so much easier to find the canned goods I need without having to move other items around. Having a large pantry, I bought two of the racks. Adding cans to the rack can be from the front or the back. Adding cans from the back (as recommended), helps keep the cans rotated effortless. This storage rack is one I highly recommend -- just check the dimensions to be sure you have enough room on the shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel / aluminum -- no specific color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds 45 standard, 15 oz. cans.
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 20, 2012

Rack is sturdy and holds 45 standard, 15 oz. cans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canne dFood Storage Rack
 from SLC UT,  Feb 14, 2012

I have small grand children and am a little concerned because it sticks out that they don't pull it over on them trying to climb. But over all it helps with the storage and I have cautioned the little ones not to try to pull on the edges. As to being sturdy it has pluses and minuses. I am glad for the organization, we will see how it works..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a little larger than I thought, when I took the measurements that were provided in the add I thought it would fit the shelf better and not stick out as it does.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As I stated above I thought it would fit the shelf and not stick out past the pantry board, but it works.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage rack
 from Gibsonton, FL,  Aug 19, 2012

Easy to assemble. Does not require the use of any tools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed Space
 from Slc Area,  Oct 26, 2011

The product works just fine. I didn't measure the cabinet where i intended to use it. I had to put it in the stairwell going to my basement. It has cleared my can clutter, however not the best location, no one to blame on that except me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 Apr 28, 2016

This is currently packed back up in the box and I view it as a fail. It is way too big to fit in and of my cabinets or pantry. Also seems to not be as stable as I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy storage
 Apr 7, 2016

This is made of very sturdy metal. It is a bit cumbersome to put together but solid when completed. My one complaint is that the space between shelves is not large enough to see the labels on lower shelves so I often have to pull several cans to see what I have. If you regularly stock one type of item or buy many at a time this would be ideal. Still a nice storage product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy. Larger than most storage racks.
 Mar 22, 2016

Delighted with this rack. Extra large size and dividers make an excellent pantry addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can rack
 Mar 17, 2016

was smaller than I expected but holds a lot of cans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the adjustable widths
 Mar 14, 2016

I bough 3 of these for store bought and home canned goods. It's great to store empty mason jars between canning vegetables from the garden. Very sturdy once assembled, even on wire shelving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Mar 1, 2016

love..............................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organization!
 Feb 3, 2016

Our pantry closet is not that big so this makes it much easier to organized what canned goods are there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Dec 23, 2015

Very easy install and helps tidy and organize. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps them tidy
 Dec 11, 2015

this is great no more cans falling on ones feet or trying to figure out what you have or don't have keeps the pantry tidy and accesable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy rack
 Nov 26, 2015

Fit well inside my pantry and can adjust widths of the rows to accommodate different sizes of cans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Rack
 Nov 8, 2015

This is a nice storage rack and large. Fits alot of cans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rorimand
 Nov 8, 2015

Great for storage on the 5 tier shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Nov 6, 2015

This is a great item but was to big for the area I had to put it. Make sure you measure well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This
 Oct 28, 2015

This holds a lot of cans works great for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canned food storage rack
 Oct 10, 2015

Great product fit perfectly in cabinet. Really looks neat and organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought