Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title: Excellent Product
 from Columbia, SC,  May 31, 2012

The storage rack helps me keep my canned goods well-organized. I always thought my pantry was organized; however, the storage rack makes it so much easier to find the canned goods I need without having to move other items around. Having a large pantry, I bought two of the racks. Adding cans to the rack can be from the front or the back. Adding cans from the back (as recommended), helps keep the cans rotated effortless. This storage rack is one I highly recommend -- just check the dimensions to be sure you have enough room on the shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel / aluminum -- no specific color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage rack
 from Gibsonton, FL,  Aug 19, 2012

Easy to assemble. Does not require the use of any tools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds 45 standard, 15 oz. cans.
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 20, 2012

Rack is sturdy and holds 45 standard, 15 oz. cans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canne dFood Storage Rack
 from SLC UT,  Feb 14, 2012

I have small grand children and am a little concerned because it sticks out that they don't pull it over on them trying to climb. But over all it helps with the storage and I have cautioned the little ones not to try to pull on the edges. As to being sturdy it has pluses and minuses. I am glad for the organization, we will see how it works..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a little larger than I thought, when I took the measurements that were provided in the add I thought it would fit the shelf better and not stick out as it does.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As I stated above I thought it would fit the shelf and not stick out past the pantry board, but it works.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed Space
 from Slc Area,  Oct 26, 2011

The product works just fine. I didn't measure the cabinet where i intended to use it. I had to put it in the stairwell going to my basement. It has cleared my can clutter, however not the best location, no one to blame on that except me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have read the measurments.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 7, 2014

It saves a lot of space but I did not measure the height of the product. They did not fit into my pantry. Keeping the two I bought anyway. They look great and all my canned goods are neatly in place. Their location is now on the floor of the pantry. Highly recommend measuring before buying. My mistake. Nice product!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clearing Pantry space
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 18, 2014

This was perfect to free up space in my pantry. Now there is enough room for this I previously kept on the counter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty
 from California,  Dec 10, 2013

I purchase several of these for the canned goods in our long term storage pantry. They were very easy to assemble once I figured it out. The first one was trial and error at assembly and then the rest were a breeze. The wire is very heavy gauge and seems like it will hold up for years. I have seen these advertised other places for less, but the quality is not as good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived and looks good
 from central texas,  Oct 3, 2013

We have opened it and looked it over but will be used in the new house so have not put it together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using for Soda cans
 from Sacramento, Cal.,  Jul 12, 2013

I bought this for Soda storage. Only problem, 5 cans per line, the sixth will fall off. Also, Front tips of racks are pointy (from cutting and assembly process) I coated mine with several coats Liquid electrical tape, so the cans don't get punctured. (It happened once and made a messed.) Now, no more punctures.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Augusta, Ga,  Apr 16, 2013

it help me to organized my pantry, even though it took me a little to assemble it but I did it. very handy. I got 2 the bigger one is in the pantry and the other (smaller ) put it in the cabinet that I use for my baking goods. Very happy with both.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's strong and good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can storage
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

This was very difficult to assemble...I still don't think it's assembled correctly. It also doesn't hold as many cans as it said it would.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product.
 from Ogden, UT,  Mar 20, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. They are sturdy enough but could still be a little heavier duty. Will work for what I need though. I am completely happy with this purchase. Thanks Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Organizer!
 from TN,  Mar 16, 2013

This storage rack is heavy duty so a little pricier but well worth it. I ordered 2 and organized my canned items in a very short period. I don't have a pantry & items were hard to find in the storage cabinet. I often bought stuff I already had. My husband and son love it too. It saves space and is such a time saver when looking for an item. I did measure first to make sure the space could handle 2 of them. They are large so make sure you measure too! I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these.
 from Georgia,  Feb 13, 2013

I saw this on the internet and thought they would be great. Found them at Overstock for a great price. They were exactly what I wanted when they arrived. Unfortunately, I had to return them because I did not think to measure the height of my pantry shelves and they were too tall. Otherwise, they would have been exactly what I wanted/needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canned Food Storage Rack
 from Longview, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

this was a great item helped me keep more can goods in my pantry

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works great to help keep can foods in order and gives me more space
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Lewiston, Idaho,  Apr 13, 2012

unfortunately my measurements of my pantry were off by about 1/2 inch and the rack was too wide. I haven't tried to return it yet, so if I have any trouble in that regard I'll let you know. Otherwise the product was exactly what I was looking for. Delivery was quick.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this canned food storage rack
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 13, 2012

Would recommend this product for storage. This product accomodates all sizes of jars & cans. Easy to put together & sizing for cans & jars. Will purchase this product again if needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture matched the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top