Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Affordable Elegance
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 1, 2013

I thought I was taking a big chance on this item, bc when I saw it online I thought the metal looked real shiny and kind of cheap but the description was brushed nickle so I thought I'd risk it and see, well I am so glad I did! This item looks fantastic in my recessed ceiling entry way. Just enough elegance but contemporary and looks great in my craftsman style home. It took us a little fiddling to get the glass diffuser to look level, but really not too much effort. So happy with the light and will probably replace the other 10 flush mount lighting fixtures we have with this light. Super happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful light fixture
 from Richmond VA,  Mar 26, 2013

Love this fixture. It is the first thing people see when they come in and they all say wow! The color looks great.there was no problem hanging the fixture my contractor had it up in less then an hour. I would highly recommend this fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks vey high end and makes the room look finished.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lighting fixture
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 21, 2013

I purchased this beautiful lamp for our newly upgraded full bath. Everyone comments how well this light fixture compliments the space!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Chicago suburb, IL,  Sep 24, 2013

seam doesn't show really, which is great. coloring stays white when lit unlike other fixture I purchased on here. looks very nice in my kitchen. love it. nice size too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Pittaburgh, PA,  Jul 18, 2013

Installed in an entry hall way. What a difference. Make the entrance feel up to date.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture
 from Hartford, Ct.,  May 30, 2013

Put this in our guest bath, everyone has commented on the overall beauty as well as the brightness...PERFECT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous, very high quality.
 from Boston, MA,  May 18, 2013

Wow, this fixture is gorgeous. It far exceeded my expectations, even my husband loves it. The material around the side is very high quality, the brushed nickel is stunning. This light makes a statement. We installed it in our guest bedroom and it pulls it all together. Would highly recommend this light without reservation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, not cheap looking in any way.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Pretty
 from Philadelphia area,  Apr 18, 2013

We just hung this light in my husband's office and it looks great. Simple elegance and gives nice overhead light; not too bright, not too dull. Had a little problem with the bracket screws being too short though; I had others that worked and it went up quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking light fixture
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 15, 2013

This fixture is just as pictured and is very good quality. The whole thing is well constructed and not cheap feeling. I'm very happy with my purchase, it looks great in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top