Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fixture
 from NH,  Oct 29, 2012

Went shopping at lighting stores to get an idea of what would work in our Dining Room. After recovering from sticker shock, I shopped online and found this lovely fixture - perfect for over our round dining room table, which is "transitional" (traditional with a contemporary twist). Assembly wasn't any fun since the parts aren't labelled (you have to guess based on the picture, which I suggest you copy at 200% - makes it SO much easier to guess!) For those who are shopping for any kind of chandelier with fabric shades, be warned, you will see seams especially when the light is on. I bought this one because the pleated shade is unique and you can barely see the seam. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique fixture.
 Mar 16, 2016

Ordered this for a clients breakfast room- it is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous dining room light
 Mar 14, 2016

I spend years looking for an affordable dining room light fixture. This was it! It's so elegant without being over the top. Looks way more expensive than it is. It's also a nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 Jan 18, 2016

We purchased this for the foyer and the matching 9-lite chandelier. They are both gorgeous and get tons of compliments. Super well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 9, 2015

This lamp is worth every penny. Very rich looking. I get compliments on it from everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolyn
 Nov 16, 2015

Very classy design. Problem shade had some damage with crinkled backing. Whole light would have had to be replaced and did not want to deal with additional removal and reinstall so I am living with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arlene B
 Feb 19, 2015

looks much more expensive and gives off soft lighting i was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with light
 from Texas,  Nov 25, 2014

This fixture is lovely. I was looking for something more current for our home. "Transitional" is a great description of this light...a little modern, a little traditonal. Very happy with my choice, and hats off to Overstock for great customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Light
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 25, 2013

My husband installed the light very quickly and the light itself went together quickly. Although I knew the dimensions of the entire light, the size of the top part of the light surprised me a bit. It looks very nice installed and seems pretty sturdy. It gives off a really great light over the kitchen table. It does have a heavy duty chain that it hangs on and you have to take links out. Bending the links to take them off and hooking them back together was the most difficult part of the installation I believe. It is a very traditional style fixture, and it looks very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade is slightly darker than I thought. It is white, but not bright light.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like a very sturdy light.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from N.y.,  Dec 26, 2012

This is so beautiful, much more then the site describes. also, got the matching pendants for center island; all of my guests loved them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought