Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 19, 2016

I was nervous what UPS dropped off the boxes, it looked like they were small and could be damaged. But they were perfect in every way. Well packaged and once I put it together it was a great size, weight. I am using them as bedside lamps, not good for living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent lamp
 Jan 2, 2016

White lamp has a shiny finish which matches two other white lamps in the room. It is a nice accent piece, and my husband appreciates the 3-way bulb. It's a nice find, and I would definitely purchase again or recommend to another. Fits in nicely in our casual lake house living room. Could also be used in a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sahara007
 Aug 25, 2015

Beautiful. I would purchase this again in a heartbeat. To "scale" this is a multi purpose lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Look but Small.
 Apr 2, 2015

Overall this is a good looking lamp but on the more petite scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamp
 from freehold nj,  Sep 25, 2014

the lamp shade is white when light is off but turns peeyellow when you turn on the light. The base is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Lamp
 from Louisiana,  Jun 18, 2014

Love this lamp. Shade is a nice size have two on my nightstands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty lamps
 from cleveland ohio,  Jun 5, 2014

These are really cute lamps. Very heavy and feel solid. The only con is the shade which other reviews have commented on. Although the product was packed well the shades (both of them, we got two) were pretty banged up. They were just dented. It'll be fine for us for now, I was able to spin them around so the worst of it faces the wall. Once we get some time and money we'll replace them but for now it's fine. I like that it's a 3-way switch too. Nice tall lamps for our nightstands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream Lamp Shade
 from New York, NY,  Oct 7, 2013

I love the lamp , but when you turn it on the shade turns cream which looks AWFUL against a stark white lamp. So expect you buy another lamp shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 6, 2013

Only issue is crooked harp/shade thing. Trying to get it right. Great look for the $$$$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good except I cannot get harp & shade to align properly, always tilted! Thus only 3 stars.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Naperville, IL,  Jul 3, 2013

This lamp looks ceramic in person. It's great quality and beautiful. It's a bit too contemporary for my living room decor with the white shade so I added a bright yellow one and it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought