Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun, eye-catching mirror
 Apr 27, 2016

This mirror is a great accent to a bathroom. The blue/grey color is very muted and pretty. It goes well with our blue/grey-veined porcelain tile floor. The mirror is large and makes the room look bigger. It's really heavy and the quality seems good. After over a year, we still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 11, 2016

Adds just the right flair to my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 4, 2015

Excellent mirror. Looks like a million bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Stunning Mirror
 Dec 1, 2015

This mirror is stunning. It's also very well made and heavy. I ordered it to put in a bathroom that is being remodeled and can hardly wait to see it on the wall. The outer color is not blue, but a deep smoky gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible color
 Sep 30, 2015

Bought 2 of these for our new home, for the master bath. The color is a smokey gray and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Mirror
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Apr 7, 2014

If you're looking for a mirror that's "different' and "unique", then this mirror is for you! The picture on-line does not do it justice. This mirror is GORGEOUS! The two-tone color is really beautiful. It arrives very well packaged, and includes a web link to a video that shows you how to hang it! I actually used this mirror, with its' modern design and two colors, as the jumping off point for my guest bathroom re-model. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate Description - Good quality Mirror
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 28, 2011

Description was completely accurate. I am very happy with the purchase. It is a true 35 inches as described. good quality mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color came close. The pix gives it a blue tint, but it is darker and is more of a black tone in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good. Happy with the purchase
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conversation piece
 from Oregon,  Aug 11, 2011

Finishing touch in my bathroom. Enjoy it every day! Lots of positive comments from friends and famly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought