Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High-quality, sturdy desk
 from MIdwest,  Jan 3, 2013

This desk was actually purchased for my daughter's salon to use as a manicure table. It is very good quality material -- no fiberboard -- and the drawers pull out easily and smoothly. It is much larger than we anticipated (but that is our fault for not paying attention to the measurements!!). Our only complaint was that it did not come with good assembly instructions. My daughter put it together by herself in about an hour, but the pieces were not numbered (although they were on the diagram) and the only instructions were a couple of diagrams in which the pieces were difficult to see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate. It is a very bright white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, this desk is very good quality. It is NOT a cheap fiberboard. The drawers pull out smoothly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product, poor packaging
 from New Jersey,  Oct 8, 2013

The design fit my daughter,s room perfectly, good quality, but poor packaging. Many parts had dents and scratches, mostly small ones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cami White Writing Desk
 from Fairfield, CT,  Sep 17, 2013

Thios was a complete waste of money and time. Putting this together was not the problem. The problem was that once together the drwaers did not match up nor slide well. DO NOT BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased!
 from BP, NJ,  Jan 25, 2013

For my home office...I was looking for an affordable desk with an adequate size and this is just what I needed. The quality is very good, the finish is a clean white, the drawers are an added bonus, with nice hardware, and open/close smoothly. Somewhat easy to put together, just take your time and it will be perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, it's a smooth, clean white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wnated
 from WNY,  Oct 7, 2014

I have had a makeshift "dressing table" in my bathroom for years. But has seen teenage girls come and go and now has gone to ist just reward. I needed a replacement, but the area it was to go in was odd sized, so a regular bathroom vanity/seating area was too deep. I had started looking for a desk. I wanted one with drawers that would hold my hair dryer. I also wanted a real drawer...not a keyboard pull-out..in which to put my medications and everyday necessities. This desk really fits the bill.. It is a tad deeper than I would have preferred, but the rest of it makes up for that. I put 90% of it together by myself, calling on my husband when I needed to add the leg pieces. A few reviewers said the instructions were sketchy, but if you are pretty good with numbers and letters, it's a no-brainer. There was not a flaw on it. The exact number of nuts and bolts were included. It was packaged well and delivered as promised. The only thing I did....'cause let's face i it this is not 100% solid maple or any other hard wood at the price...was to our local glass supplier and spend $** on a table protector for it....and I couldn't be happier. Forgot to mention, the metal glides on the drawers work like silk. If I wanted to nit-pick the only thing I would want was something to cover the two holes at the front part of the desk where the drawers go in. You can see the hardware. There are plugs for the outside, but none for these two fairly visible spots. Otherwise....a great purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cami white 3-drawer writing desk
 from Southern California,  Aug 29, 2013

A very pretty desk. My granddaughter helped me put it together and she loves the way it looks in her room. All went well until we got to the middle drawer. We never did get it assembled correctly, but it looks and functions OK. The fit of the pieces was a little off. We gave up and abandoned one piece. It remains to be seen how long it goes before that missing piece begins to cause a problem with the drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Desk
 from Chicago,  Aug 8, 2013

I love this desk! It brightens my room and is of a good sturdy quality. We only had a bit of trouble putting it together as the center drawer would not slide into the desk. My father and I tried all night to get the final drawer to slide in but had to wait for my engineering fiancé to finally push it through. Other than that small mishap the desk is of a lovely style and quality and I am very very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warning!
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2013

Do not buy this desk! First, three of the pieces came out of the box noticabley damaged. That may be an accident but the material from which this desk is made scratches so easily and obviously, it should not be used as a desk! Within the first few hours of use, there are scratches on it that cannot be hidden. My recommendation is to look at another product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy but dented
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 5, 2013

The box for this desk is quite heavy, but it wasn't difficult to put together. Some of the drawers were scratched, but the front was not messed up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, drawers feel heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk
 from Marmaduke, AR,  Mar 8, 2013

The desk looks just like the picture. The finish is white and shiny. The drawers pull out smoothly. The measurements are exact. Had no problems putting it together but note the drawers belong to a specific side which is not noted in directions. Would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 30, 2013

Bought desk for my daughter, she loves it. Nice shade of white, not to stark. The surface area is big which is what I was looking for. There is also nice detail on the legs of the desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

Went together pretty easy..looks clean and stylish...so far we like it lots

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little glossy compared to photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good so far...a little worried top may scratch easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BA England
 Jul 22, 2016

Very nice product however the packaging is terrible. First delivery was damaged. Replacement order had scratches on it. Cheap wrapping material for such a heavy desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POS
 Jul 1, 2016

I was duped by all of the glowing reviews. Poorly packaged. Pieces arrived scratched and dented. Received replacement parts, but had to drag the rest of the damaged items out for bulk trash pick up, consuming additional time and energy. Once assembled, the drawers kept opening so I tried magnets and then velcro to keep them closed. My daughter complained that the drawers scratched her thighs when she swiveled out of her chair, but she has since learned to push away from the desk first. I regret buying this desk and hope to spare someone else from making the same mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAMI WHITE WRITING DESK
 Jun 22, 2016

THE DIMENSIONS ARE AS STATED. 23 5/8" DEEP X 52w X ~31 HIGH. First desk had broken major part. Returned. Next desk arrived VERY soon; fine. Goes together easily and quickly; decent construction methods. I like the finished desk; very solid. GOOD VALUE. I RECO buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 Jun 2, 2016

Just right for our spare room for guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my daughters room.
 May 19, 2016

This desk was perfect for my middle school daughters room. Enough drawers space to keep Things organized, the desk top Gives room to work (a laptop, notebook and text book).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheri
 May 11, 2016

I needed a desk for my new office space and I wanted it to be a little bit glam with the accessories. It fits as expected, is sturdy and well built and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawers don't close, missing pieces, scratched
 Feb 29, 2016

Poorly constructed, drawers don't align, had to build a custom-made back to support it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk
 Feb 21, 2016

Great quality. Very sturdy. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought