Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not even close to black. They are brown.
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 3, 2012

Quality, performance, etc. could be fine. Color was not as described, but Overstock was wonderful about the return. I have been very happy with Overstock's customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The details describe this item as black and they some up in the sort under black. They are a cherry at best with a black cushion. If you want black stools, don't get these.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can't attest to the quality as I did not assemble them once I saw the color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate. See above.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bar stools!
 from California,  Jan 9, 2013

I would absolutely recommend these chairs to others. My husband is pretty good mechanically and put these together but I could see where some could have challenges. I love these bar stools and almost bought similar ones at over $200 a piece at Pier One and am so thankful I didn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are extremely sturdy and made of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for about s year
 Jun 22, 2016

Not durable. Screws kept on falling out. Had to wood glue everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Owner
 Apr 20, 2016

Beautiful and sturdy; really enhance my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great At First
 Apr 21, 2015

I loved these chairs when we first got them. Easy enough to put together and held up for the first few months...after about 6 months the were coming apart at the seams...wood seams. Bummer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cameron Cappuccino Spiral Back Swivel Bar Stool
 Mar 3, 2015

Beautiful product and easy to assemble. We bought four and they make a handsome addition to our breakfast bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and sturdy
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Oct 10, 2014

This is an elegant and sturdy chair. It adds a sophisticated look to the kitchen bar, and the assembly was a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp and Sophisticated
 from Southfield, Michigan,  Oct 25, 2013

Sharp and sophisticated - I purchased a separate pub table that was also listed as Cappuccino color and was a perfect match. Pretty easy to put together - my son helped me put together but could have done it myself. The back spires could have been a bit more sturdy - but overall look of the chairs is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Glam
 from FL,  Feb 8, 2013

I love the bar stool overall. The carved backing could be a bit more refined, and the wood could be thicker. Upclose it look a little cheap because of those two points. However, blended in with a room full of other furniture, it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid bar stools
 from nj,  Jan 21, 2013

a carpenter by trade - easy assembly, just start bolts w/blue locktite and tighten when every thing is together. note: makes it a lot easier with a rachet w/allen tip, just don't over tighten. gives my bar a lot of class.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swivel chair review
 from california,  Nov 26, 2012

love these chairs. excellent product at a terrific price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent! we already have 2 of these chairs and love them so much thst we purchased another.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought