Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Barstools
 from FL,  Apr 20, 2013

These stools add elegance to my bar area. They took me about 3 hours to assemble. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks expensive
 Mar 26, 2015

I'm happy with these bar stools. I ordered three, and they were packaged well.They were easy to assemble. They're sturdy and comfortable. The dark finish looks modern an

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLake
 Mar 17, 2015

Ordered 4. Manageable to assemble & i like the quality. Time will tell and I WILL revive post if needed. Looking out for fellow consumers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bar stools for my kitchen
 Mar 17, 2015

I ordered 4 of these bar stools. These arrived well packaged in 4 separate boxes. My husband put them together, it took a while but so worth it, it wasn't just 4 small screws that holds it together. They are very comfortable, sturdy, and durable. I highly recommend these stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stools in like 2 hours
 Mar 14, 2015

Bought a bar from another company (home bar) seats 5 people. For the price these are ver solid chairs. Little stiff at first but I think the is good for the long haul. I'm sure the will "soften/loosen up" over time very sturdy. I would suggest they give you a better tool. I was able to use my own hand tools to put them together some of the screws go in on some hard to reach angles. In the end you really don't even see the screws so that is a good design... They match perfect and I would buy them again they shipped on time and came in 5, 15lbs boxes...Total of 5 days from online purchase to my front steps...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
game room
 Feb 24, 2015

Really like the bar stools hoping we can use them soon to see how they are going to be when people sit in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but.....
 from Washington MI,  Oct 9, 2014

Chairs were a bear to put together but once put together they look nice BUT not very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiral Bar Stool
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 22, 2014

Attractive and solid, just what we wanted for our new kitchen. My husband put them together so I consider them easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Burtonsville, MD,  Jun 24, 2014

Nice, sturdy, great color. Given as a gift. Was advised easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from NC,  Apr 29, 2014

I would definitely buy again ! Great quality love the color.fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice stool for the price; QC not so much
 from Huntsville, AL,  Oct 7, 2013

Stools are very nice and very solid. Disappointed that one of the four stools was missing an insert in one of the legs... having to wait another week+ to be able to put the last one together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stool!
 from Tampa FL,  Feb 5, 2013

Great quality at great price, they are pretty heavy duty and sturdy and they look great! I also found these at 3 other stores/online for almost double the price, Overstock price was best! They definitely look like I spent more on them than I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality nice, wide/deep seats are very comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought