Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice curtains
 from PNW,  Apr 16, 2014

Nice rich color. The curtains are thin and airy even though they are lined. They are not blackout curtains. I use them with sheers in my front window. Needed a good steaming when they came out of the box. I'm happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Ga,  Jan 3, 2014

Great quality and the ruffle details adds a nice designer touch my only negative is their a bit shiny and I like matte.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 22, 2013

After a quick ironing curtains looked nice - good value for the money paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 12, 2013

Awful fabric! Very cheesy looking shiny fabric that does not hang nicely. Fabric is like creepy fake silk sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semi-Transparent
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Apr 18, 2013

The curtains I ordered (Navy) were the same color as I expected. The size was slightly shorter than expected but they were close enough. In bright sunlight, they are a little transparent and let in some but not a lot of light. They were perfect for what I needed. However, they did come quite wrinkled. Hopefully an ironing job will do the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material was very silky smooth and is somewhat transparent with bright light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are easy to hang and very pretty.
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Mar 13, 2013

I am very happy with the quality, look and price. I did have to iron the curtains first. They were the size I was looking for and look quite nice with the white sheers I purchased as well from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tan "Cameron" Curtains
 from Morningside, MD,  Aug 24, 2012

I LOVE LOVE LOVE these curtains! White redecorating my living room it took me forever to finally decide on what color and style of curtains I wanted and I'm SO glad I finally chose these ones. The definately require ironing as the packaging wrinkles will not fall out of this material, but all in all this was a terrific value for the price and the curtains look so much more expensive than what they were. Originally I only received 3 panels instead of 3 pairs of panels, but the fabulous Customer Service rep I spoke with had the additional panels I ordered on their way to me in to time! I'm incredibly happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jul 17, 2012

the blue fabric had a lovely sheen to it and looks very luxurious. They are for our new house, and we aren't moving for a week, so they aren't hung up yet, but they will be beautiful in my son's room! There were a few loose threads on the one I opened, but no big deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just what I was expecting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought