Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good gift item
 from Michigan,  Sep 24, 2013

A nice gift item especially if you have someone who is interested in making films or videos,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Feb 26, 2016

but said beware cancer causing.. so use for pens, don't drink from it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee lens mug travel
 from Raleigh N.C.,  Feb 10, 2014

It holds 12 ounces just enough for the travel to work and the looks are fantastic almost looks like a camera lens. Have to look at the name on cap to be sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the camera lover!
 from Enid, OK,  Jan 17, 2014

I purchased this mug as a gift for my girlfriend who is a huge photography person. She absolutely loved it. It works very well and keeps drinks hot for a long time! It is pretty simple to use and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like in the photo--like a camera lens
 from Hanover, NH,  Dec 13, 2013

I thought it might be really junky, but it's actually decent and an amazing replica of a camera lens. You can't go wrong. My friend freaked out when she saw me starting to rinse it out, that's how "good" it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun gift for photographer
 Aug 17, 2016

Bought this for a photographer friend. He loved it and get many comments. Perfect gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pat
 Jul 11, 2016

This coffee cup is ghreat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jun 20, 2016

Photographer friend loved it. Looked real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique product
 Jun 7, 2016

I would have given this item 5 stars if it's taller but I still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loved it
 Jun 5, 2016

Gift for my husband who is a photographer. When he opened he scowled because he thought I had bought him an actual lens! Very true to life looking. He uses it everyday at work and people ask about it all the time. Very nice item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 4, 2016

Just what I wanted for my photography loving son!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera lens mug
 May 23, 2016

I bought for my Daughter in law because she is a photographer. It was real cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He liked it
 Apr 17, 2016

This was a gift, and since it was photography-themed and practical, it was well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Lens Mugs....
 Apr 10, 2016

These are a fun novelty, sure to elicit a double-take from your co-workers. Quality is good...but of course, you can't put them in a microwave - as there's metal rims. Fun for photographers and great gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R. Rios
 Apr 8, 2016

I loved it so much I bought a second one. Looks just like camera lens

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up!
 Apr 4, 2016

I received so many compliments & where did you buy questions about this mug! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mug
 Mar 18, 2016

gave to a photo crazy friend - loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 17, 2016

Very fun gift for photographer daughter. Big hit Good quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought it was bigger.
 Mar 17, 2016

I bought this as a travel mug for myself but it only holds 12 oz. I gave it to my daughter who's a professional photographer,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great gift!
 Mar 15, 2016

This coffee mug was a great big hit for my son! He loves the mug. This coffee mug fits in any size cup holder in my truck and car. This product is highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought