Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good gift item
 from Michigan,  Sep 24, 2013

A nice gift item especially if you have someone who is interested in making films or videos,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee lens mug travel
 from Raleigh N.C.,  Feb 10, 2014

It holds 12 ounces just enough for the travel to work and the looks are fantastic almost looks like a camera lens. Have to look at the name on cap to be sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the camera lover!
 from Enid, OK,  Jan 17, 2014

I purchased this mug as a gift for my girlfriend who is a huge photography person. She absolutely loved it. It works very well and keeps drinks hot for a long time! It is pretty simple to use and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like in the photo--like a camera lens
 from Hanover, NH,  Dec 13, 2013

I thought it might be really junky, but it's actually decent and an amazing replica of a camera lens. You can't go wrong. My friend freaked out when she saw me starting to rinse it out, that's how "good" it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So real looking!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 19, 2014

Pleased with this mug, it is a gift for my son. It is so authentic looking, I am sure he will think it's a real lens at first!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cdt
 Dec 16, 2014

This looks like a real lens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Mug
 from Boise, Idaho,  Dec 11, 2014

I'd rate it as excellent, but it doesn't hold much coffee. Doesn't hold a mug, but maybe one cup measurement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMES WITH A PROP 65 WARNING
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 10, 2014

I purchased two of these mugs as Christmas gifts for friends and the box comes with a Prop 65 warning (required in CA) which states "This product contains chemicals known to the state of CA to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm." I am not really sure my friends would want to drink coffee or tea out of this with this warning on the box........ Besides the Prop 65 warning the cup itself is actually well made. Really looks like a camera lens and is pretty sturdy and heavy. But I am giving it a generous two stars since it was made with some sort of carcinogen that required a Prop 65 label. Super disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What fun!
 from Burnsville, NC,  Dec 6, 2014

What a fun gift for photography enthusiasts. My recipient actually thought they had scored an expensive lens until they looked closely at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dishwasher safe???
 from tampa fl,  Dec 4, 2014

Super cute little mug. Very clever styling, got one for myself and one to give as a gift. I don't like that no where is the recommended care, is it dishwasher safe or should I hide it from my hubby so it doesn't get melted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Idea
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 24, 2014

Great gift idea for a photography hobbyist. Fun novelty gift that is actually useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift fo photo buff!
 from MO,  Nov 24, 2014

Nice gift for a school volunteer that shows up to most schools events to take and share pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought mugs as gift - they liked them!
 from Greater San Francisco Bay Area,  Oct 31, 2014

I bought two of these mugs for my favorite coffee-drinking, photo-taking couple. I can't really rate for quality, but my friends say the mugs have been mistaken for real camera lenses. Although I wish they weren't made in China and that they could go in the dishwasher, I think these mugs make great gifts, at an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very realistic mug, great gift for camera buff
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 26, 2014

This mug really looks like a camera lens! I gave it as a gift, so I don't know how it functions as a mug, but it looked perfect and the recipient loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Dad LOVED this...
 from Utah,  Jul 7, 2014

I expected this to be light weight, and it was cheaper than ******. I got this for my Dad for Father's Day, as a photographer he carries a camera everywhere he goes. It only makes sense that he'd have a coffee mug that looks like a lens and would fool people into thinking that he drinks his beverages from one of them. LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Central Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

It's a gift for a amateur photography friend. They love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FUNCTIONAL NOVELTY GIFT
 from nj,  Feb 26, 2014

Perfect gift for father in law who is a photographer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera lens stainless steel coffee mug with lid
 from Seattle Wa,  Jan 14, 2014

gave it as a gift and he loved it! looks real and used it a lot for hot coffee and was pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and unique.
 from Meiridan,ID,  Jan 2, 2014

Dad loved it. Great for people who enjoy photography.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clever gift for a camera enthusiast
 from King George,VA,  Dec 6, 2013

Nice gift and really looks like the real deal. I liked the stainless interior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought