Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

This was a nice headboard, but small. Can only be used on a child's twin that sits low to the ground. This headboard isn't very high, so when I put it on my teen's bed, it disappeared behind the pillow. I returned the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, solid wood headboard!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 3, 2013

I can't say enough nice things about this lovely headboard. I needed something for my daughters room and this was perfect! The headboard is just as pictured and solid wood. Something that's hard to determine from the photo are the flowers on the top center of the headboard. They are lovely and give the headboard the perfect touch for my little girl's room. I must confess that my husband put it together, but judging from the speed in which he did, I'm guessing it was relatively simple to do. The shipping was fast, too. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very high quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate, but should also include the flowers at the top center.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the headboards were easy to put together
 from West Chester, PA,  May 29, 2012

the headboards were easy to put together and finish off the bed. Perfect for a beach house

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought two of these and vry nice
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 26, 2012

I love these twin headboards, I am going to use them in my grandaughters room in my home. My only concern is the spindles being too far apart and they might accidently put their heads through but I plan on fixing that myself by adding fabric or more spindles. The price can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real wood and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from KC, MO,  Mar 30, 2012

Headboards were easy to assemble and attatch to rails. They are not very tall and my pillow shams cover the headboard, but that's the look I wanted. I'm using them in a guest room and they look very nice with my antique quilts. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Headboard
 from Grinnell, IA,  Mar 20, 2012

This was a perfect fit for my grandaughter's bedroom. My daughter said it is great quality - good and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice headboard
 from New York, NY,  Feb 19, 2012

This headboard was perfect for my daughters bedroom. Assembly only took a couple of minutes. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent value
 from austin,  Nov 4, 2011

Decent headboard for the price, but the price is correspondingly low.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appropriate for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This headboard fits my needs perfectly.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

The headboard was exactly as described and is just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top