Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good color and quality
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2013

Love the color and quality. Very good product for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its more of a rust color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality love the thickness
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entry runner
 from Peoria, AZ,  Apr 7, 2013

quick shipment. very good quality. color is beautiful. very happy with this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, soft on your feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the price
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Feb 22, 2013

The color is the only thing I did not like about the rug, everything else is as advertised and of good quality, especially for the price. Luckily, I was able to use the rug in another room and ended up buying another rug from overstock which was perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was way off, definitely not any kind of red or burgundy, more orange to brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, feels good under foot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color, very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great welcome in my front entry
 from sd,  Jan 27, 2013

This runner is all that I had hoped for...great quality, a nice feel underfoot, and a warm welcome for my friends and famiily. Overstock recommended purchasing a rug pad to add to the life, safety, and quality feel of the rug...glad I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted!
 from Eugene, OR,  Nov 29, 2011

We are very pleased with this rug. It is a great size, good weight, and nice and thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as I expected it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from Jersey Shore,  Mar 30, 2011

Camelot is a quality runner. The muted colors blend with my decor perfectly! Understated, elegant and well made. I like the wider 3 foot width as opposed to the average 2 1/2 width on most runners, as it covers more traffic area. Heavyweight and durable. Recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong coloration
 from Apex, NC,  Mar 10, 2011

This product is of very good quality, but the color in the photo and the color of the rug I got are totally different. Which is unusual for Overstock, but I printed out the pic online and compared it to the rug. Not the same. However, monitors differ and I also can be blamed for not reading the fine print, which lists this rug as burgundy (even though I was searching under the color brown). In reality, it isn't a burgundy either, though, and is definitely a rust. So, if you want rust and cream, go for it. I thought I was getting chocolate and greenish colors. Wha. Wha.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Southern Californnia,  Oct 5, 2010

We received this rug about 4 days after purchasing it from Overstock.com. We love it! It is more "rust" colored and deeper pigmented than the picture. It is very deep and lush to walk on. An excellent rug at an excellent value. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for us
 from PA,  Nov 1, 2009

This runner fits perfectly in our hallway ~ anything less than 3' would have looked skimpy. The colors depicted are true: it's a muted color scheme, not bright. There is some shedding going on, but I'm hoping that's just because it's new. I bought a pad to go under it so it doesn't slip and the rug feels very thick and cushy on the bare feet. The animals also approve. I think this rug was a very good value, plus it shipped quick and it's hard to beat that low shipping cost! This, my friends, is the place to buy rugs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3' * 12' rust/ivory rug
 from Somers, CT,  Sep 18, 2009

Delivery was fast (ordered on Saturday, received Thursday). Well packaged, arrived in perfect condition.Rug is beautiful, colors are just like picture: Rusty brown and ivory. Goes great with my golden oak floor and carmel walls.Ordered 10' * 14' rug also. Wonderful value. Wonderful service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality runner
 from CT,  Sep 26, 2008

Great quality runner in hard to find size-- not just great quality for the price but great quality period. Very dense and plush. I disagree with other reviewers who say that the colors in the runner aren't as they appear in the photo. The color in my rug matched the photo exactly - it is a muted rusty brown color -- very earthy. If you are looking for bright red then this rug is not for you. As always, quick delivery from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 from Phl PA,  Dec 19, 2007

I am absolutely thrilled withthe rug, It is beautiful and a great value especially the free shipping. I would definitely buy again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 7, 2007

You can't beat this quality of product for the price. The colors are not as crisp as in photo but still very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug--not so great colors
 from Jackson, TN,  Feb 17, 2008

Great workmanship and quality product. I really needed a runner in this size which isn't easy to find. The colors are much more muted than I had hoped. The reds are more mauve than the pictures indicated. I really wanted a rug with very saturated colors, and this isn't it. I kept it and will be able to make it work, but it isn't exactly what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top