Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from san bernardino,ca,  Sep 13, 2008

Absolutely beautiful, placed it in my kitchen under my island. Just brings everything together-a great value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect mat for rolling desk chair
 from New Mexico,  Jul 22, 2014

I wanted a lightweight bamboo rug or mat in front of my desk, to protect the bamboo floor from my rolling chair, and this one is perfect. The camel color of the rug harmonizes nicely with the medium tone of the bamboo floor. The mat lies perfectly flat, so it's easy to roll the chair on and off, and it's thin, so I don't trip on it. I like the narrowness of the bamboo slats in the rug, too. I might slightly prefer a wider border, to match the other rugs in the room, but the narrow one is fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Bamboo Rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 28, 2013

I placed it in my bedroom office area with a chair rolling on it next to the desk. Its shade fits the surrounding furniture and its refine texture fits the room perfectly. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the color on site is more yello-mustard but in t\reality it is a beautiful delicate camel shade
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is less than a month since I purchased it but it seems of first quality regarding material and endurance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG
 from St.Louis Missouri,  Apr 5, 2011

compliments my tile floor very well!....this family room leads out to my pool and it gives in that tropical feel!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Potomac, MD,  Aug 12, 2009

Nice color, perhaps not as bright as pictured, but quality is top-notch and the rug looks great in our mud room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 from Lakeland Fl,  Jul 27, 2009

I am very happy with the quality of this product. The only problem is that I thought I ordered a CHERRY Bamboo not the one I recieved. I've been too busy to return it but I,m sure I can find a place for it. It is very nice. G.J.L.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo area rug
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 14, 2009

I have a few of these in other sizes. They are great in high traffic areas of my house. The price was great. It was shipped very quickly. I ordered the 2' x 7' runner as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 25, 2009

The bamboo rug looks great for the price. I bought 2 of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a deskmat
 from SLC,Utah,  Feb 18, 2009

I had hoped this item would be rugged enough to use as a deskmat. Well, it became an excellent addition to my bedroom; an exercise mat. It is a wonderful Quigong mat: aestetically pleasing,as well as useful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 6, 2008

I bought 3 and adhered them to the side of my bar counter for a contemporary bamboo siding look. They look great, and the quality was exceptional, better than I anticipated! Very satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top