Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have been looking for this pattern of silverware for our cabin & was happy to find it on Overstock. Very fast shipping & the product is perfect!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product looks exactly like picture-
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, heavy silverware.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Dinnerware
 from South Dakota,  May 7, 2012

We purchased this set to complete our set of flatrware (set of 12) for our country bed & breakfast. The Lodge theme is beautiful and complements nearly any dinnerware. They are heavy and dishwasher safe. We've used them many times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome flatware
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 14, 2014

Love this silverware. Bought several sets. I was looking for something heavy duty and different. These are awesome. I have recommended to friends. I love the north woods motif.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lodge frost flatware
 from washington,  Jan 2, 2014

Beautiful...so happy to have more of the flatware. Been looking for it everywhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Florida,  May 15, 2013

The flatware is a great fit for a rental condo in the mountains. I hope its not so nice that it disappears!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The flatware set is a great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Hiawassee, GA,  May 8, 2013

I ordered 2 sets and was so pleased with them I turned around and ordered a third set. This flatware is beautiful and has a nice substantial weight. Looks absolutely gorgeous on my table. I'm thinking of ordering a fourth set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabin Flatware
 from Denver, Co.,  Mar 24, 2013

Beautiful set, pieces are very large.... But very well made set. I am very happy with this set. I bought 2....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breath taking
 from New york,  Feb 28, 2013

These are amazing. The white birch back ground on the handles just make this flatware out standing. The pictures are detailed and clear. Wish there were serving pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique flatware
 from Woodstock, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

The engraving on the flatware is excellent. The images are clearly visible and the flatware has a good weight to it. This flatware set is unique, and I'm looking forward to giving it as a gift this Xmas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a Xmas gift, as yet not given, so I can't speak to durability, but the pieces have a good weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from hendersonville,nc,  Dec 5, 2012

Love the uniqueness of this flatware. It is beautifully etched and has some weight to it. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lodge Frost Flatware
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 22, 2012

This flatware is top grade, heavy weight. Will last a lifetime of use. Excellent "lodge" or "cabin" theme. The very best that I could find; superb price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, heavy flatware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rough edges on the teaspoons
 from Ohio,  Nov 5, 2012

This should have been a very nice flatware. It is unique and I really like having 5 different designs on each piece. However, the quality is poor. The edges of the teaspoons have nicks on them, so the edges are rough. It is rough enough that it might cut somebody's tongue. The folks have scratches on them. I expect them to be free of scratches since they are new. The best pieces are the ones shown on the display view, on top of the box. I ordered 2 sets and both sets have the same problem. Unfortunately, I have to send these back. Too bad, I really like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Gaylord, Michigan,  Oct 23, 2012

Love this flatware! a closer picture would be better. The weight of the pieces are hearty and the designs of the forest animals and the cabin are perfect. They deffinitly have a Lodge feel and appearance. Perfect to decor a cabin, cottage, or any rural hide-a-way, or any persons love of Nature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, nice weight, love the theme of the handles
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lodge Frost is so Festive
 from South Carolina,  Oct 19, 2012

Lodge Frost is so festive and fun, I ordered two more sets for Christmas gifts for my niece, who lives in the mountains near a lake. Has small children and i think they will enjoy the set as they celebrate Christmas and enjoy the lake home. It is perfect for their setting. I have grandchildren and ordered some for our festivities with the family. Beautiful silverware and the first I've seen with this woodsy theme. I found steak knives with a fish jumping upstream in a store and that is how I found the Oneida Lodge Frost looking for more of the knives. The steak knives were a big hit at a cookout. The silversmiths at Oneida are top of the line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better, the frosted area is very shiney like silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite set!
 from Northern New Jersey,  Mar 12, 2012

I have owned this set for over 4 years. It is sturdy and stands up to the test with children. I love its rustic look. I just ordered another set to add to the ones that I have. I would definetely recommend this to anyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great sturdy product!!! High Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Spode Woodland 20-piece Flatware Set
Today $79.99
Compare $133.98
Save 40%
Spode Porto 45-piece Flatware Set
Add to cart to see special price
(24)
Back to top