Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This Flatware
 Aug 3, 2015

I have three sets. The second one I bought elsewhere, and though it is also Cambridge, it is much lower quality--the handles are quite a bit thinner. The set from Overstock is the better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Davis, Ca,  Jan 5, 2014

I can't say enough about how fabulous this flatware set is!!! Gorgeous, durable and perfect for casual and formal settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cambridge Silversmiths Chop Mirror 20-piece Flatwa
 from new york,  Mar 20, 2013

heavy weight silver wear , i love the set, very sleek and shiny , they hold up very well in the dishwasher. good size spoons and forks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never thought I'd be so excited about silverware!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

I returned my very expensive set that we got for our new home when I received a set of these. They are modern & unique looking while still being simple. They look & feel substantial & expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, looks & feels ways more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefer Products Made in the USA
 from RI,  Jan 2, 2013

The silverware's design is modern and attractive. I returned it, because I'm concerned about manufacturing practices used outside the US - especially for items like silverware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color compared fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate. Listing product manufacturing locations would be helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy silverware!
 from Oakland,CA,  Dec 8, 2012

These are a nice heavy beautiful set of cutlery. I recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cambridge chop mirror flatware set
 from Ventura, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

I love this flatware. I purchased a set at a retail store (more expensive than OS). I loved it and wanted to get an additional set. Overstock had it for far less. The set is nice and heavy. It feels good in your hand. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive flatwarA
 from Ashland, Oregon,  Oct 4, 2012

This flatware is very attractive and has a lovely shape. They're unexpectedly heavy for such a good price but the handles are narrow so they might not be the best for arthritic fingers. A really good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected these to be shiny but they have a soft finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from San Diego,  Jul 31, 2012

Just received my shipment. They seem to be good quality and useful to replace missing pieces. As I've seen noted in other reviews, these differ from my originals in that the name is printed on each piece rather than stamped/engraved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought