Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased...
 from Cedar Falls, Iowa,  May 8, 2013

I would highly recommend these bar stools. Ordering from Overstock was a great experience..my stools arrived in a timely fashion and were very easy to assemble. These stools are very sturdy and great looking in my new kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent..very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met all expectations!
 from Jersey Shore,  Apr 12, 2013

Love these bar stools! Great quality and consistency.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Mar 1, 2013

Ordered these hoping the seat would match my new kitchen cabinets and they are perfect. My hubby had them together in less than 15 minutes. Love the swivel feature at my counter bar. The price is very reasonable for the quality. Heavy metal, thick wood seat, beautiful design and comfortable seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar height stools
 from Nashville, Tn,  Nov 28, 2012

I ordered 4 bars tools I got them in great condition and very well packed. Very easy to assemble and were just as advertised, I had all put together in about an hour. I highly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bars tools arrived in perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 from Metro CT,  Jan 19, 2012

Great Bar Stools. Exactly as they appeared in the photos. Very sold, heavy, and sturdy. More so than I thought they'd be. The wood seat has a nice finish on it that wipes easily. We bought 4 of these for our new kitchen island/breakfast bar, and they look great. Also, they were very easy to put together, they came in just 2 pieces (the top and the bottom). We bought other stools from Target prior to this & they were in a box in tiny pieces! It took my husband (who is very handy) 3 hours to put together one of those stools! Each of these stools took maybe 10 minutes.... very easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must buy another!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 17, 2011

We purchased 2 stools for our maple and black granite remodeled kitchen. My husband and I have different tastes, he likes classic and I like modern. this was the perfect marriage of both. They were very well constructed . The swivel is the right amount of tightness. the foot ring is perfect. We have to get another one because they are everyone's favorite place to sit. This is such a classic, study piece. I can't believe how comfy they are. I was a little afraid of metal being uncomfortable, but these are great. If you want comfort , quality and high style, these are for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 from Maryland,  Sep 22, 2011

These are awesome stools. They are sturdy, attractive and the wood is of great quality. The bowed legs give them more stability and they also swivel. I love them and am very happy with the look and comfort of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 Jan 25, 2011

The stools are sturdy. Metal legs and back are heavy--not at all cheap looking. Swivels easily. Very nice stool for the price. Easy to assemble. The legs have little scratch-resistant feet--nice for wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT STOOL !!
 Dec 7, 2010

I ordered two of these for my newly remodeled kitchen. They are GREAT ! VERY sturdy, well made and look awesome !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 12, 2010

Extremely happy with these bar stools for our basement bar. Great value. Great quality...sturdy. Great price. Picture and description represented actual product well. I had a hard time justifying spending $300 on a bar stool from a bar stool store eventhough I wanted a good quality chair. After receiving these...now I really can't. Not to mention that I received these chairs in 2 business days. If we ordered from the bar stool store, it would have taken 4 weeks. Don't hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Jan 18, 2010

I am very pleased with the stools. They arrived promptly and were in very good condition when they were delivered. The chairs are stylish, sturdy, and comfortable. I am pleased with the quality. The company took the time to weld the base to the legs which gives the stools stability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought