Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy stool
 from Southern California,  Aug 15, 2013

Exceptionally well made product and great value. Bought 4, then 2 more. No problems with the swivel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Stools!
 from Maine,  Mar 9, 2013

I really love these bar stools. I bought them to replace two swivel stools that did not hold up as well as I expected, and they were a great choice. They are sturdy, solid, beautiful, and comfortable. There were no instructions included in the packaging, but they went together very easily. After digging out the proper tools, we spent no more than 15 minutes putting two stools together. There is a blemish in the wood finish on one stool seat, but it is not significant. I buffed it real good and hit it with furniture polish and it's barely noticeable. If you are looking for good-looking, sturdy stools, these are it. I only wish I could get matching dining room chairs now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wooden seats appear darker than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are sturdy, solid stools.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from VA,  Feb 25, 2013

I bought these barstools to replace others that we had purchased less than two years ago. I wanted something that was sturdy and stylish, at a good price. These stools fit the bill. They were SO EASY to put together (only 4 screws and you're done), and it took us less than 30 minutes to unbox and assemble all 6 stools. I'm very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, solid furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality American MADE Stool
 from Smith Mountain Lake, Va,  Feb 23, 2012

I bought five of these stools and i'm very pleased with the Quality. Good USA made Product!!! Stools were packaged very well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Excellent,Fit & Finish were perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, sturdy chairs
 from Champaign, IL,  Jan 17, 2012

We were in the market to replace four wooden barstools that were no longer sturdy and had chipped paint. These barstools were a great replacement. I love the clean lines of these stools and knowing that the paint won't chip from the metal. They don't wobble at all and are very comfortable. We did have a little difficulty putting them together (attaching the seat to the legs) but by the time we got to the last two stools we had perfected our technique. :-) The trouble was worth it, though. I couldn't be more pleased with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The seat is a little bit darker than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant "bar" height stool
 from North Grafton, MA,  Aug 16, 2011

These stools are very sturdy, attractive and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good color photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Sturdy
 from MA,  Dec 22, 2010

Good quality, well-built, bar-height chairs with durable finish that fits well in a traditional or transitional-style setting. The weight of each chair provides a sturdy seat, and assembly is quite straight forward (easy to figure without instruction - simply attach seat to base with threaded bolts/nuts). Note: The seat height on 1 of the 4 chairs ordered was nearly 1" shorter than the others. Fortunately, this is not discernable when the chairs are placed around the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bar stools
 from grand blanc, mi,  Oct 7, 2010

Bar stools are so sturdy and well-made, yet very attractive and comfortable. Have tried many stools and it's difficult to find a stool that is well-made and attractive, yet doesn't cost an arm and a leg. These stools are so worth their price. Had a little difficulty w/ missing hardware, but customer service contacted me immediately and resolved the issue. Would definitely recommend these. Swivel is great as is the size and comfort of the seat. Can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought