Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Counter Stool
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 7, 2012

Perfect for our counter top application. Love the stools, very stylish, comfortable, well made. Easy to assemble putting the seat on the leg base. I especially like the glides on the bottom of the chair which slide easily over our tile floor and leave no marks/scratches. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built, sturdy and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 28, 2014

Looks great and serves my purpose very well. If I had more room, I'd buy more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful barstools
 from Washington D.C.,  Sep 15, 2013

These chairs are even nicer looking in reality than they are in the photos. The wood is beautiful. I've ordered 6, and should point out that there is natural variation in the color of the wood, which I find beautiful. The stools seem sturdy and durable. They arrived in meticulously prepared packaging. As far as assembly is concerned, the chair top needs to be attached to the base, which is easy iff you use the right tools: a socket wrench and a pair of pliers did the trick quite nicely!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No "Stool Pigeon"
 from Wellington, Nevada,  Jul 9, 2013

These are great decorative and very sturdy stools. I ordered two, and they arrived in excellent condition. It was very easy to attach the seat section to the base. They are comfortable to sit on and swivel easily. Their height is perfect for our island counter where we eat most of our meals. The seat perfectly accommodates the chair cushions I just happened to have, which are a standard cushion you can find at any Target, Walmart, etc.. Most of the stools I looked at, in the retail stores and online before finding these, were of lower quality, yet high in price. These stools were an excellent choice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 30, 2013

See my review of the other size. We bought two different sizes in order to have matching stools and were equally thrilled with both.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Pretty
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 12, 2013

I purchased two of these stools to go with a kitchen island. The pictures provided on the site were true to the actual color. I am very pleased with the quality and look of these stools.and definitely recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended counter stools
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 14, 2013

I don't usually do reviews but these counter stools deserve one. Quick delivery and well packaged. They are sturdy, fit well in the kitchen, are comfortable, and sleek. They are so nice I would order a few more!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy! Incredibly sturdy and good looking!
 from Norco,CA,  Dec 22, 2012

These chairs are a great buy....Very sturdy and esthetically nice....Great addition to my kitchen bar!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied.
 from virginia,  Dec 21, 2012

There were so many stool choices available, and i'm not sure how i ended up selecting this one. It appears to be fine for my kitchen counter. I had difficulty putting it together; thankfully, i have a handy grandson!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems adequate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved them.
 from Napa, CA,  Jun 1, 2011

They were beautiful, color matched exactly what I was hoping for. Easy to put together, packaged well. Swivel works well and just the right height. Love them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Counter Stools
 Feb 27, 2011

We love our new counter stools. They came in perfect condition and exactly as shown on-line. They are sturdy and very comfortable and we like the fact that they swivel. They fit nicely under the island in our kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top