Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and style
 from Ohio,  Jun 18, 2012

Ordered 2 for our kitchen counter and they are just what I wanted. Quality is excellent. Holds large people with no problems. Price is under local stores for the same quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding counter stools for a value...
 from Trumbull, CT,  Mar 20, 2012

Stools arrived in record time, thanks Overstock, and were easy to assemble. There needs to be some instructions included as the buyer is given no indications of tools needed or steps required. That really is my only criticism....Excellent product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent restaurant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Counter Stools!
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 29, 2012

We wanted comfortable counter stools for our finished lower level. And we got 'em! These stools are great! Nothing worse than going to a party and having to sit on uncomfortable bar stools to watch a game or something. With these stools, we figure people won't be wishing they were at home on their own comfortable sofa!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very sturdy stools - comfy too!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Apr 28, 2011

Ordered 3 of these & am very happy with them...I was a little wary since they had no customer reviews; however, they are exactly what I needed for my bar space...sit comfortably and look awesome...arrived quickly & easy to assemble...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Akron, OH,  Oct 18, 2013

Ordered these chairs after a kitchen remodel to use at the new breakfast bar. They arrived sooner than expected (UPS) with minimal assembly. My husband and I unpacked and assembled them both in less than 30 minutes. I was pleased with how heavy duty and well built they were. The legs have nice gliders on the bottom of the legs which are easy on our new tile and the padded seats are very comfortable to sit on. A very good value-I would highly recommend them if you're looking for a well built, durable good looking stool.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built stool
 from Ohio,  Oct 7, 2013

Good quality stool. Made in America. Since I have purchased this stool, I have seen it in a number of commercial establishments, so I have good expectations for its durability.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional, durable, and attractive
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Oct 2, 2013

This stool is very solid and easy to assemble. Will undoubtedly last for years.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stool
 from Reston, VA,  Dec 29, 2012

I'm very pleased with my purchase. I wish the chairs swiveled more easily but once you're sitting in them they swivel just fine. They are super comfy and being comfy sitting in the chairs was my main concern! I wish they made these chairs in brown! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top