Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great piece.
 from Tennessee,  Jan 30, 2013

I opened the box and was immediately pleased. It is a sturdy piece of furniture and the wood inlay is beautiful. I have cherry shaker bedroom furniture and this piece accents and compliments that. The space in the drawers is perfect for organizing. The top opens with the mirror and has space for rings and an open space for everyday jewelry. The second drawer has 9 compartments. The third drawer has 6 and the bottom four drawers are all open but different depths for different storage. I absolutely love that I can find everything so easily and it's so pretty to look at. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and roomy
 from SF, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

this is a room contemporary looking jewelry cabinet. My wife finally has a place for all her stuff and my daughter wants one now. I like that it is not as classical looking as other boxes and it was very easy to assemble. I was proud to give it as a gift. Thank you O you made someone very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful armoire
 from VA,  Feb 2, 2012

I liked the armoire's picture on the website but I liked it even more when I opened the box. It's really stylish and catches an eye. It makes a nice accent in my bedroom. Definitely worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and ultimately convenient
 from Houston TX,  Nov 16, 2013

This is my first large jewelry-storage cabinet, and I never knew what I was missing. It was an easy matter of attaching the four legs, and then it was ready for use. It's so great having all my jewelry in a single organized spot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good One!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 14, 2013

Gave this to my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She loves it and it's attractive. Decent price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graduation present for my daughter
 from Wilmore, KY,  Jul 17, 2013

My daughter loves it. Much nicer than the ones you see in stores. Easy to attach legs. I know she will have it for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great nice white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Riverdale, NJ,  Apr 23, 2013

Beautiful piece of furniture, very easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful armoire
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2013

This armoire is very nice. The drawers do not come all the way out so it is a little hard to reach the pieces that are in the back. On the positive side you do not have to worry about the drawers falling out. It is not so large that you need a big space for it. The detailing on the front is beautiful. I was surprised that it held all my jewerly, since the one I had before was much larger. It is a good buy for the money. It came boxed in two layers with lots of protection. The legs and top were all that needed to be assembled. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close to the picture and maybe just a bit darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a solid piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jewelry Armoire
 from Upsate NY,  Mar 19, 2013

This looks better in person than in the picture. Wood is beautiful and it's a snap to put the legs and top on. Lots of room for necklaces and the drawers have lots of room too. Do wish there were earring hangers some where. But love it and it goes with lots of furniture styles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewerly Arnoire
 from Shreveport, LA,  Dec 31, 2013

Beautiful armoire. Easily put together. Color was as described and matched my furniture perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewlry Armoire
 from Kinston NC,  Oct 16, 2013

The wood quality and color were exactly as you described. It has a place for all types of jewelry and keeps my pieces safe from light and air so I don't have to worry about putting it back in bags before storing. I love it and would recommend it to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 9, 2013

It took longer than expected to arrive. Setting it up was fairly simple. The quality is excellent and sturdy. Unfortunately, I underestimated the amount of jewelry I have and so I should have gotten a larger armoire but I am still quite satisfied with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely armoire
 from Falls Church, VA,  Mar 6, 2013

Easy to assemble, great quality, perfect size. This is just what I had been looking for to allow me to see the jewelry I have instead of it being in a couple of pull out trays in a dresser drawer. The pieces all fit together well and it's a pretty sturdy piece of furniture for being so narrow. The mirror in the top section doesn't really serve a purpose but it's not a problem either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Excited!
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 28, 2013

Very surprised with my first purchase on Overstock.com! Now I'll be back for sure! Great product! Already "pinned" it on Pinterest for friends to see and hopefully purchase as well! Great price and great quality. Hubby liked that it was solid wood and not composite. Thank you, Overstock!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Solid wood...not composite!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely recommend.
 from GA,  Jan 5, 2013

Nice piece of furniture. Arrived very quickly. I would've given it 5 stars if it hadn't had a couple of scratches on the front. Nice looking piece though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great, however product arrived with some scratches on the front of the piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caman Six-Drawer Jewelry Armoire
 from New York,  Aug 22, 2012

Very nice Caman Six-Drawer Jewelry Armoire. It arrived in a perfect condition. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exceptional
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised!
 from TX,  Apr 24, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised as to quality and appearance. Could have used one more drawer but this is very good. Easy to put together, good color, sturdy and pretty good-looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Shaker Counter Height 5-piece Dining Set
Sale $301.49
Was $334.99
Compare $352.80
Save 15%
(11)
White Distressed Oak Kitchen Island
Today $575.97
Compare $1204.04
Save 52%
(13)
Stratton 5-piece Dining Set
Sale $206.99
Was $229.99
Compare $239.73
Save 14%
(367)
Back to top