Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this cookware!
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Mar 5, 2014

We did a lot of research before deciding to purchase this set of cookware. I will say that the other reviewers are right - you have to learn to cook with these. Once you do, they are wonderful!!! The key is to heat the pan first, then add your appropriate oil and then TRUST the pan. This was the hardest part for us but when you do, the results are fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired!!!
 May 7, 2015

Great set of pots, the side handles stay cool but not the top ones on the glass tops. Beware! They are quite heavy - but that's why they retain heat for even cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calphalon Tri-Ply Stainless Steel 13-piece
 from CA,  Apr 11, 2014

These are high quality pots n pans. I absolutely love these pots n pans! They cook evenly and are easy to clean. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pan set ever
 May 19, 2016

These are great quality and clean up easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula
 May 6, 2016

Love my cookware. Love it so much i brought 2 sets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy pans
 Apr 19, 2016

I like this set but it is tough to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware!!
 Oct 1, 2015

The pieces are just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jul 25, 2015

I read reviews before buying. I love them very much. Someone had mentioned that the food sticks but i don't have that problem. Cleaning is easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy so far
 Jun 20, 2015

I've read other review of people who had issues with thus set so I wanted to use it a little before I commented. so far I'm very happy. They are pretty, have a lively weight and heat evenly and consistently so fat. ?i haven't used every piece but all I've used have performed and cleaned up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cook ware
 May 15, 2015

Gave this as a wedding gift to my son, who loves gourmet cooking. He was thrilled with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought