Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2011

I purchased the Cream, Looks and feels very real! Will probably buy more once settled in the new home. If I had a use for the other colors I would buy them too! Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lily
 from Elloree, SC,  May 22, 2010

I got the white one & it looks & feels real. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 26, 2009

Lovely, lifelike flowers. I got the cream-colored ones for my mother for Christmas and she loves them! Calla lillies have such a stately elegance, and they add a lot to a room, as do these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Real!
 from Lexington, KY,  Dec 1, 2009

Yes, they look so real, and feel like real flowers. I order the white and pink one. They both are beautiful. Not a big arrangement though. Fit well for many settings unless you have a gigantic house or table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Good for small space
 from Charles Town, WV,  Apr 30, 2014

Quality is average. For the price I paid, I was expecting a higher quality. I decided to keep it because it adds a nice decor to my bathroom and the size was perfect for the space I have.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Silk Flowers
 from Jacksonville FL,  Aug 18, 2011

I bought these flowers for my daughter in another city, so I have not seen them. She reports that they are pretty but artificial looking. I was annoyed to hear that the flowers are plastic and are not silk. I should have paid attention to the earlier reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurtely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My daughter reports that the flowers are pretty but artificial looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate, because the flowers are not silk.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointing
 from NY,  May 14, 2010

I bought these after reading good reviews. However, these look artificial and workmanship is poor. I bought the pink and it looks painted on. I cant figure out how this got such good reviews.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looking so real
 from NC,  Dec 1, 2009

i bought this one (pink) based on previous reviewers' comments. It did not disappoint me. The flowers are really touchable. It looks nice anywhere I put it, kitchen counter or serving table or entry table. No assembly is required at all. Very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calla Lilly
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 1, 2009

This piece was as beautiful as I expected it would be, however the size was not as it appeared on the website for the price. I wished that it had been a little bit bigger, especially for the price. All in all, it is a beautiful and well crafted piece.Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful product best price
 from Chicago,  Oct 31, 2009

I'd been looking for the liquid illusions calla lilies for a while after seeing some at my salon and thinking they were real. I bought the white ones and couldn't be happier. Ditto the comments from the previous reviewer who said they feel like real flowers - they do! These really put silk flowers to shame. I put the vase on an entryway table and am really happy with it. You won't find a better price anywhere - I almost paid twice the price before I found these on overstock.com . Yay overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was a little skeptical when I ordered these that they might look fake, but I had planned to put them on an overhang where they wouldn't be closely visible. Once I saw how incredible these look and feel, though, I switched out a centerpiece on a table for these, plus put a couple more in my living room at eye and hand level. These are the best silk plants I've ever purchased, hands down. The white and pink are perfect, but in my opinion the yellow is merely great. It doesn't have the subtle color variation that the white and pink have, so they look a little less real than the others. Even so, I would still rate the yellow as five stars based on how cool they feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and even *FEELS* like the real deal!
 from New York,  Aug 15, 2008

I love these! I bought two in differen't colors and will be buying more soon. The first silk flowers that not only look real but feel real to the touch. I worked in a floral shop for a few years so I am not one that is easily fooled but these are really worth every penny and more.! A great deal for a great piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top