For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect little set!
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 4, 2011

We are so happy with our new Caledonia sofa set, which fits perfectly in our small one-bedroom apartment. We wanted a sofa and loveseat set that had a small footprint, had a traditional styling and light color to help keep our small living room as open-feeling as possible. This set fits the bill. The foam cushioning is not too cushy, which so many couches today seem to be. The set arrived in perfect condition a few days earlier than expected. Thanks again Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Passaic, NJ,  May 31, 2011

We got this sofa and loveseat set for the master bedroom and we are very pleased with the purchase. We needed a set that wouldn't take up too much space and was simply designed. This set did the trick. The bonded leather feels both supple and durable -- and is so easy to maintain. And the cushioning is substantial and can take significant weight while maintaining its shape. The cream colored upholstery has really brightened up our bedroom, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent set for a very affordable price.
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jun 30, 2011

Thank you Overstock, you did it again! After buying a great platform bed and upgrading our bedroom, we tackled the living room next and got the Caledonia Cream Leather Modern Sofa and Loveseat Set. What a difference this set has made to our quality of life. The cream color is so elegant and so luscious that it looks like vanilla. And I appreciate how easy the bonded leather is to clean and maintain. Excellent set for a very affordable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful contemporary couches
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 24, 2012

This couch set was purchased to go in my living room. It arrived in about three weeks. I am very happy with the quality and the leather is not cold when you first sit on it, which I like. Even the delivery men were surprised that they came from Overstock, they thought they were from a fancy furniture store! Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid century look for a great price!
 from Sacramento California,  Nov 17, 2012

I love this set....its very modern and the leather is high quality. This set looks exactly like the Petrie sofa from a high priced online catalog. The color is a gorgeous cream and the quality is very very good. I am pleased with this item and recommend it for someone looking for a mid century modern look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light, airy color looks great!
 from Ohio,  Sep 12, 2011

This sofa and loveseat set is a great buy. I got the set when I got a new paint job in my living room and they go great with my light gray colored walls. The cream color gives my apartment a light and airy vibe and makes the room look more spacious. The bonded leather is top-notch and super easy to maintain. Just a damp cloth and the surface is spic and span in no time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but lacks comfort
 from Waterloo, IA,  Aug 30, 2014

This is a beautiful set and looks amazing in my modern living room, but it lacks comfort. If you are looking for a sofa to relax and cuddle up on, this is not the set for you. After one year, the sofa is creaking in one spot. If you are looking more for look and less for functionality, this is a perfect set for you.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The good and the bad
 from Nashville, Tn,  Oct 18, 2013

The good: it looks so awesome. Really stylish and classy looking. The bad: the leather feel like rubber. It isn't a sofa you even remotely sink back into as it is very firm with a small area between your legs and back so you must sit quite errect on it. I would reccomend this for an office waiting room or something though not for a home. Luckily i ordered two really awesome recliners for the room as well and that is were we site. The sofas are for looks at this point and will serve well for unwanted guests....joke.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value for TWO classy couches
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 23, 2013

We've had these for nearly 2 months now and absolutely love them! They're easy to clean, very comfortable and inviting, and look as good in person as in the photos. We had heard that leather wasn't attractive to cats, but that's clearly untrue, as they love these couches as much as we do. Fur is not an issue on them, since it vacuums or sweeps off in a snap, however, sharp claws can accidentally leave tiny pulls, so be careful if you have pets (as with any furniture, I guess).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top