Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful contemporary couches
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 24, 2012

This couch set was purchased to go in my living room. It arrived in about three weeks. I am very happy with the quality and the leather is not cold when you first sit on it, which I like. Even the delivery men were surprised that they came from Overstock, they thought they were from a fancy furniture store! Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid century look for a great price!
 from Sacramento California,  Nov 17, 2012

I love this set....its very modern and the leather is high quality. This set looks exactly like the Petrie sofa from a high priced online catalog. The color is a gorgeous cream and the quality is very very good. I am pleased with this item and recommend it for someone looking for a mid century modern look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always Shopping
 May 27, 2016

Great sofa set, had to drill the bottom to install the legs, but the sofas themselves are terrific

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love color and material.
 Feb 28, 2016

Love the color and material, comfortable and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and solid frame but the seats have torn
 Jan 25, 2015

We have two dogs and they lay on the sofa and loveseat, most of the seams have pulled apart. It is really a shame because we like the look of these pieces, however since the cushions are sewn on it is not an easy task to recover just the seats. I have been pleased with all my Overstock purchases but not this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but lacks comfort
 from Waterloo, IA,  Aug 30, 2014

This is a beautiful set and looks amazing in my modern living room, but it lacks comfort. If you are looking for a sofa to relax and cuddle up on, this is not the set for you. After one year, the sofa is creaking in one spot. If you are looking more for look and less for functionality, this is a perfect set for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The good and the bad
 from Nashville, Tn,  Oct 18, 2013

The good: it looks so awesome. Really stylish and classy looking. The bad: the leather feel like rubber. It isn't a sofa you even remotely sink back into as it is very firm with a small area between your legs and back so you must sit quite errect on it. I would reccomend this for an office waiting room or something though not for a home. Luckily i ordered two really awesome recliners for the room as well and that is were we site. The sofas are for looks at this point and will serve well for unwanted guests....joke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value for TWO classy couches
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 23, 2013

We've had these for nearly 2 months now and absolutely love them! They're easy to clean, very comfortable and inviting, and look as good in person as in the photos. We had heard that leather wasn't attractive to cats, but that's clearly untrue, as they love these couches as much as we do. Fur is not an issue on them, since it vacuums or sweeps off in a snap, however, sharp claws can accidentally leave tiny pulls, so be careful if you have pets (as with any furniture, I guess).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought