Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from SLC, UT,  Jun 20, 2014

So pleased with this rug! The color is exactly as pictured; a bright sage green with a sheen. The quality is decent for the price. And it was delivered in 5 days?! Awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Texture
 Jun 24, 2015

I bought this rug for my son's nursery that's a jungle theme. It fits in perfect for this theme and I love the sheen it gives off. It's not overly much, but enough that it appears to have multiple colors in it, though it's all one color. Also, the fabric of the rug appears durable. My dog likes to scratch his back on it and likes laying on it as well. I was even able to vacuum it with my dyson without any pulling of the rug fibers, which was a huge bonus to me. Very pleased with this rug and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Rug!
 May 6, 2015

This rug was well worth what I paid for it on sale. The reviews said it was sheen which I took as shiney and it is, also very soft too. Not as thick as the one I had before. It has a dark Green and a light green mixed. I have palm tree pillows and matched vey well. It is sort of "different" but I love it. Good quality, price, and shipping. I am very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact Green Rug
 Apr 5, 2015

I just love this rug. I took a chance after reading all the reviews and was not quite sure of the shade of green from the picture. When it arrive I was definitely pleasantly surprise at how it was the exact shade of green that I had been searching for and it did not hurt that it was also so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool rug
 from Woodbridge, Va,  Jun 25, 2014

Was unsure about this rug initially but it has grown on us. The rug has light and dark tones depending on how the shag lays. It goes well with the dark floors and dark leather sofa. Warms the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 27, 2013

I was surprised that this rug had a sheen to it, but actually really love the rug. The color was lighter, but it's soft and the kids love sitting and playing or reading on this comfy rug. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off
 from CA,  Mar 22, 2013

I was looking for more of a grass green rug, this rug is more pastel sage than sharp grass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks much lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not open the package
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? did not open the package after seeing the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9372mojo
 from Florida,  Mar 2, 2013

Happy color spring green to lime! Bought it to turn around a formal room into a comfortable more modern look. This rug did a wonderful job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 1, 2013

I was on the hunt for a sage green shag rug. While it was very difficult to see the color of the rug with the pictures shown online, I took the risk due to the reviews of the product and the appealing cost. While it isn't the exact color I was looking for, it is a SUPER cool rug. It has a metallic sheen to it, which gives off several hues of green in the different lighting. I have a lot of natural light in the room which I placed this rug and it appears to be a bit lime green like in the natural light. It is of very nice quality - super soft (so soft that my toddler rolls around on it saying 'soft') and very appealing to the eye.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is actually very different than shown online. Depending on the lighting, it is more lime-green than expected. I was hoping for a sage green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice, especially for the cost!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the site could've described it better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug - good price and color
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Jan 30, 2013

I am very happy with this rug, especially for the money. It matched perfectly and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought