Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great colors of yellow, Hot pink and navy!
 from Lake Bluff, IL,  Apr 11, 2014

These chairs are vibrant and fabulous! I had a smaller table with 4 wooden chairs. I bought these to put at the head place setting for both sides, and they make everything so much prettier! They are sturdy, comfortable and the chair everyone fights to sit in :) Happy happy happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

A wonderful colorful addition to our living area. These chairs are sturdy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Apr 27, 2013

These chairs are beautiful, comfortable and huge! I love them and I love that they come assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from NY,  Jan 20, 2013

LOVE these chairs! They look great at my desk and the quality was better than expected for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crooked leg
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

When I received the box with the chairs in it, it was destroyed. The FEDEX (UPS?) man was really good about letting me look the chairs over for damage before accepting the shipment. They are not particularly well packaged, but there was no visible damage. However, after we took the protective paper off the legs later on that night, it was obvious that one of the legs was mounted incorrectly. The front legs have a bit of curve to them and it seems as if one was attached backward. It is something that I'm willing to try to overlook, but it is a pretty serious quality control issue. I just hope that it doesn't impact the chair as far as stability long-term. Other than the wonky leg, the chairs are as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. questionable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patterned comfy chairs
 from New York, NY,  Oct 17, 2014

Bought these chairs for my dinning table/extra seating in my apt and I love them. The pattern I know may not be for everyone but it adds such a great flair to my living room and I've received a lot of great complements about them from friends and family. I know some reviewers stated that they were to "upright" - these are not lounging chairs, so if you are looking for something more lounge worthy than you probably don't want these. I find them comfy though to sit in for a long period and I can sit with one of my legs under me with no problem. They do feel a bit "stiff" when you first sit on them but I always think that's the case with any new furniture. Oh and I also already spilled something stain worthy on one of them- used Resolve carpet cleaner on the spot and it came out with no problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from California,  Sep 6, 2014

We really like these chairs. They're comfy and cute. The color of the motif is as shown on the pics but the background is actually a light gray. That was not evident in the pics but it still looks nice. We've only had them a couple days so I can't speak to the long term durability of them yet (fingers crossed)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs - great style and quality!
 from Manchester, VT,  Aug 24, 2014

These are fabulous and work well with my NE style barn home - a great pop of color! The quality is really good for the value! The only issue was in shipping, one of the boxes arrived damage and the leg was broken but Overstock did a great job replacing it!! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought