Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

these are quit good for the price, but slightly larger than expected. Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 11, 2015

The vase is very trendy and unique.I bought the red color. It has a semi gloss finish to it. I was not very contended with the plants/ flowers though..It could have been of better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bam Parker
 May 9, 2015

Beautiful Vase. However, it took sometime in arranging the flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Also bought the Plantation Floor vase and both pieces work well together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Apr 21, 2015

Didn't like it to big for me and the flowers came broke

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sjacob
 Apr 2, 2015

The item received is different from the picture shown. The vase is okay. But the flowers are of very poor quality and not at all pleasant looking....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

didn't look nothing like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Happy with quality, style, presentation of stand and vase, both in red and cream. Flowers decent quality for distant viewpoint we have it in (niche above kitchen).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 8, 2015

This piece was very easy to assemble and looks gorgeous! Such a unique piece and adds a special touch to our mantle and also fills in a good amount of wall space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not as pictured
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 10, 2014

This is quite the statement piece. I have it in my formal front room and it looks awesome. I order the red color and it was much darker, but I love it so much I kept it. Mine came without instructions on assembly of the flowers, but I called customer service and they emailed them to me in less than 24 hours. It is a large piece so you need to have plenty of room for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to photo
 from Atlanta,  Sep 4, 2014

I was disappointed when I received this item. While I loved the style, the color of the vase was not as brilliant as displayed in the photo. The calla lillies were cheap looking. I was looking for something that would "pop" - make a statement. This didn't do it for me.Ended up sending the item back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase finish is great!
 from Centerville, OH,  Aug 6, 2014

The vase is as pretty as the picture, if not better. The flower arrangement must be assembled and they break easy. The directions were clear how to arrange, but the flowers are not as bendable to get the desirable results. Overall, I am glad I purchased this product, it is perfect on my three sided fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cala lillies in circle bamboo vase
 from Franklin Lakes, NJ,  Feb 11, 2014

Purchased as a gift, the receiver loved it as do I. Simple in design yet very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Central PA,  Aug 17, 2011

Unlike some other reviewers, I was delighted with the arrangement that came with the circle vase. Yes, the vase is not a sphere, it is a circle, just as described. I followed the instructions for the stems, and they came out beautifully. I'm not an artist or a floral arranger, and found the instructions very easy to follow. It took a little while to spray and shape the "flowers", but it was well worth the time. A friend and I had a good time doing it together. Loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fire and ice Fantasia with circle bamboo vase
 from oxford pa,  Jul 18, 2011

this is a beautiful piece , used it for a client... very showy. we did our own version of flowers in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern yet old
 from Riverton, UT,  May 5, 2011

Vase is amazing. It's beautiful and colorful. The vase is very modern. The only problem is the flowers look like old lady flowers that shouldn't be put with a modern vase llike that. I had to get rid of the flowers and try to come up with my own arrangement which was a little tricky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire and Ice
 from New Braunfels, Texas,  Mar 16, 2011

I like the bamboo vase very much, but the "flowers" were not attractive, at all. I had to make my own arrangement. Therefore, I feel that I paid too much for what I found usable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire and Ice
 from Batesville, AR,  Dec 1, 2010

When I ordered the vase, I read that with the floral arrangement it would be 4 feet tall. I was disappointed that this was incorrect information. I had to create my own stand to make it that height. The color of the vase is very rich and the arrangement is colorful. Because the shape is a conversation piece by itself, I knew that I could work around for the lack of height. You do not walk into homes or offices and see this piece, so I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fairfield,Ca,  Nov 18, 2010

I recieved this order really fast! In a matter of 2 days! Love that service... I opened the box and I was just amazed... the vase is Beautiful and Huge! I love it... and I am happy with this order. I will order another one soon... I would recommend this vase to family and friends... Although it's not ceramic or glass, it's still elegant in its own way...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold
 from Wasilla, Alaska,  Nov 15, 2010

This piece is really nice and easy to set up. I love it. You do need a big window or an extra coffee table for this vase to go on. Putting this on a dining table will take a lot of space so i wouldnt recommend putting this on a table where you eat everyday. Keep away from children the flowers can be broken off if played with. Color is just as the picture. All my guest love this piece too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought