Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beverly
 May 21, 2016

This arrangement is impressive. It definitely males a statement. It went together nicely and was not difficult to do. It is large and needs enough room to be appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 28, 2016

I love this case. Must larger than I thought. Goes perfect with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Mar 19, 2016

Excellent quality and colors were true to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center Table Deco
 Mar 14, 2016

Very satisfied with the purchase and well assembled. High compliment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 22, 2016

The red color is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice vase
 Oct 20, 2015

They also sent me the white flowers. Very nice and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got lots of complements.
 Jul 18, 2015

Looks beautiful on my buffet in my dining room . Love the color, not too bright. Love the side slanted opening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 May 18, 2015

these are quit good for the price, but slightly larger than expected. Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 11, 2015

The vase is very trendy and unique.I bought the red color. It has a semi gloss finish to it. I was not very contended with the plants/ flowers though..It could have been of better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bam Parker
 May 9, 2015

Beautiful Vase. However, it took sometime in arranging the flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning side leaning look that works well
 Apr 26, 2015

Also bought the Plantation Floor vase and both pieces work well together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Apr 21, 2015

Didn't like it to big for me and the flowers came broke

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sjacob
 Apr 2, 2015

The item received is different from the picture shown. The vase is okay. But the flowers are of very poor quality and not at all pleasant looking....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dissatisfied
 Mar 28, 2015

didn't look nothing like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, nice addition to niche
 Jan 11, 2015

Happy with quality, style, presentation of stand and vase, both in red and cream. Flowers decent quality for distant viewpoint we have it in (niche above kitchen).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 8, 2015

This piece was very easy to assemble and looks gorgeous! Such a unique piece and adds a special touch to our mantle and also fills in a good amount of wall space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not as pictured
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 10, 2014

This is quite the statement piece. I have it in my formal front room and it looks awesome. I order the red color and it was much darker, but I love it so much I kept it. Mine came without instructions on assembly of the flowers, but I called customer service and they emailed them to me in less than 24 hours. It is a large piece so you need to have plenty of room for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to photo
 from Atlanta,  Sep 4, 2014

I was disappointed when I received this item. While I loved the style, the color of the vase was not as brilliant as displayed in the photo. The calla lillies were cheap looking. I was looking for something that would "pop" - make a statement. This didn't do it for me.Ended up sending the item back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase finish is great!
 from Centerville, OH,  Aug 6, 2014

The vase is as pretty as the picture, if not better. The flower arrangement must be assembled and they break easy. The directions were clear how to arrange, but the flowers are not as bendable to get the desirable results. Overall, I am glad I purchased this product, it is perfect on my three sided fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cala lillies in circle bamboo vase
 from Franklin Lakes, NJ,  Feb 11, 2014

Purchased as a gift, the receiver loved it as do I. Simple in design yet very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought