Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Happy with quality, style, presentation of stand and vase, both in red and cream. Flowers decent quality for distant viewpoint we have it in (niche above kitchen).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 8, 2015

This piece was very easy to assemble and looks gorgeous! Such a unique piece and adds a special touch to our mantle and also fills in a good amount of wall space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not as pictured
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 10, 2014

This is quite the statement piece. I have it in my formal front room and it looks awesome. I order the red color and it was much darker, but I love it so much I kept it. Mine came without instructions on assembly of the flowers, but I called customer service and they emailed them to me in less than 24 hours. It is a large piece so you need to have plenty of room for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to photo
 from Atlanta,  Sep 4, 2014

I was disappointed when I received this item. While I loved the style, the color of the vase was not as brilliant as displayed in the photo. The calla lillies were cheap looking. I was looking for something that would "pop" - make a statement. This didn't do it for me.Ended up sending the item back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase finish is great!
 from Centerville, OH,  Aug 6, 2014

The vase is as pretty as the picture, if not better. The flower arrangement must be assembled and they break easy. The directions were clear how to arrange, but the flowers are not as bendable to get the desirable results. Overall, I am glad I purchased this product, it is perfect on my three sided fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cala lillies in circle bamboo vase
 from Franklin Lakes, NJ,  Feb 11, 2014

Purchased as a gift, the receiver loved it as do I. Simple in design yet very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Central PA,  Aug 17, 2011

Unlike some other reviewers, I was delighted with the arrangement that came with the circle vase. Yes, the vase is not a sphere, it is a circle, just as described. I followed the instructions for the stems, and they came out beautifully. I'm not an artist or a floral arranger, and found the instructions very easy to follow. It took a little while to spray and shape the "flowers", but it was well worth the time. A friend and I had a good time doing it together. Loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fire and ice Fantasia with circle bamboo vase
 from oxford pa,  Jul 18, 2011

this is a beautiful piece , used it for a client... very showy. we did our own version of flowers in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern yet old
 from Riverton, UT,  May 5, 2011

Vase is amazing. It's beautiful and colorful. The vase is very modern. The only problem is the flowers look like old lady flowers that shouldn't be put with a modern vase llike that. I had to get rid of the flowers and try to come up with my own arrangement which was a little tricky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire and Ice
 from New Braunfels, Texas,  Mar 16, 2011

I like the bamboo vase very much, but the "flowers" were not attractive, at all. I had to make my own arrangement. Therefore, I feel that I paid too much for what I found usable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire and Ice
 from Batesville, AR,  Dec 1, 2010

When I ordered the vase, I read that with the floral arrangement it would be 4 feet tall. I was disappointed that this was incorrect information. I had to create my own stand to make it that height. The color of the vase is very rich and the arrangement is colorful. Because the shape is a conversation piece by itself, I knew that I could work around for the lack of height. You do not walk into homes or offices and see this piece, so I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fairfield,Ca,  Nov 18, 2010

I recieved this order really fast! In a matter of 2 days! Love that service... I opened the box and I was just amazed... the vase is Beautiful and Huge! I love it... and I am happy with this order. I will order another one soon... I would recommend this vase to family and friends... Although it's not ceramic or glass, it's still elegant in its own way...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold
 from Wasilla, Alaska,  Nov 15, 2010

This piece is really nice and easy to set up. I love it. You do need a big window or an extra coffee table for this vase to go on. Putting this on a dining table will take a lot of space so i wouldnt recommend putting this on a table where you eat everyday. Keep away from children the flowers can be broken off if played with. Color is just as the picture. All my guest love this piece too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from DC,  Nov 1, 2010

I purchased it to put on the sofa table behind our couch but it is way too big for it (it's huge), please also note it stands 4 feet tall. Luckily we have a catheral ceiling to accomodate the height of the vase, when I put it on our fireplace mantel, it looks beatiful there. Now I just need to buy another tall vase so that it'll even out the mantel lol. But it's a beatiful peace. Just be aware that it's huge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Vase
 from Baumholder, Germany,  Oct 20, 2010

This vase is HUGE. The vase in the picture is way more beautiful then the one I have. I bought it to put on my little table in the walk way room and it is so big it looks ridiculous. I will have to try and find another spot for it. If you have the right spot for it then it would be perfect for you. But for me I don't :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from PA,  Sep 7, 2010

This vase is more beautiful in person. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. Looks wonderful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great!
 from Novi, MI,  Mar 25, 2010

We bought 2 of these for our bank lobby. They look really expensive. Everyone is surprised when I tell them the price we paid included the flowers and branches. You need a little bit of creativity to put together, but the instructions help. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 10, 2010

This is a very beautiful accent piece. The color is a little darker than I anticipated but nevertheless, it is absoutlely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Summerville, SC,  Jan 24, 2010

This is beautiful, but it is a much darker red than the picture shown here. Mine is so dark it almost looks black when the light is not shining right on it. I got it specifically for a nook that is large and up high. Once I got it all put together and up there, I thought the darker color many not be so noticeable, but it is worse. So much darker than the other dark red colors I have in that room. If I hadn't put it all together I would send it back. My rating is specifically due to the color not being like the picture shown here. I really needed it to be, to match my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 from Missouri City, Texas,  Dec 11, 2009

I love this vase. It is the perfect accent to my lounge room. The deep rich color is eye catching and the bamboo flowers make it stand out and adds a little light to the room. Love this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought