Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic Beauty!
 May 31, 2016

We ordered this after looking for a long time to find a shade for a lovely antique lamp and it was absolutely perfect! It is lined like antique shades are and it looks almost identical to the one we had. The fabric has fragments of a strie natural texture look (like the paint treatment but fabric) and it is really beautiful. Don't hesitate to get this one....well made also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty & well made
 May 3, 2016

Well made shades and reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thought it would be bigger
 Jan 30, 2016

pretty shade with nice detial

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 26, 2015

Bought as a replacement shade, all details on size and color were exactly as listed. My dad loves his new lampshade. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful shade
 from Georgia,  Jan 14, 2015

Loved the shade, but still too small for my lamp...however I would still recommend it to anyone needing a high quality shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cal lighting 18 inch scallop lampshade
 from Louisville ky,  Jun 21, 2014

Beautiful silk shade; perfect fit and ivory color; good replacement shade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scallop Bell Shade
 from Hilton Head, South Carolina,  Jan 10, 2014

Fits nicely on my lamp. Needed a new look since my old shade looked too big for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the size that is stated
 from austin,  Oct 22, 2013

I just received this and although the description states it is 14" tall it is only 13" and the spider drop is 2". So it is actually only 11" from the spider to the bottom of the shade. If you need something that is really 14" tall this is not for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific price and quality!
 from Drexel Hill , PA,  Jun 11, 2013

A very high quality shade a good price! Arrived safely! Packed well! Very happy with the entire purchase arrangemen! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot ON!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought