Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Mirrors from Peru
 from Phoenix,  Feb 25, 2011

Wow! I just received a pair of these beautiful mirrors! They completely exceeded my expectations. It took a very long time to receive them and I was nervous because they were shipped directly from Peru. About 12 days after my purchase, they showed up at the UPS center in Miami, Florida and then it took another five days for them to arrive at my home in Arizona. They were worth the wait. They came unbelievably well packaged with custom packaging that fit around the frames perfectly. There was a hand written thank you card from the artist group in Peru as well as information about the company that markets these mirrors and other hand made products for the artists around the world. The frames around the mirrors are a burgundy wine with deep golden yellow accents. Plums and pinks are also subtle tones in the frames. The borders of the frames are a coppery bronze. The mirrors are not large and I would suggest purchasing a pair and hanging them together. Thank you Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cajamarca Warmth Mirror (Peru)
 from Katy,TX,  Sep 22, 2013

The mirror was beautiful. However, I had to return because it would have been too much trouble to replace my existing mirror. Overstock was fast with the refund. Thank-you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirroe.
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

Absolutely stunning, unusual mirror. Colors are wonderful. A great focal point.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from OHIO,  Apr 5, 2011

Great looking mirror. Take a long time to ship though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirrors from Peru
 from Germantown, TN,  Feb 27, 2011

These three mirrors came in one box and were packed perfect! No chance of breakage here unless an elephant stamps on it. The mirror itself is gorgeous; very nice work and colors. Would definitely order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful detail
 from New York,  Jan 5, 2011

Mirror was extremely well packaged for delivery. The border of the mirror is beautiful and unique. Warmth certainly describes the colors and design. However, if you're looking for a large mirror, this is not for you. The frame takes up most of the dimensions and the mirror portion is quite small. It does serve as a great accent piece (I placed mine on the wall going up my staircase) and have received lots of compliments. It looks like something you would buy from an artisan craft fair. The craftsmanship is well worth the price. A definite buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Handicrafted
 Feb 23, 2010

We purchased 2 of these mirrors for our master bath in our new house construction. Although the size is a little small for over the sink use, the mirrors are beautiful and well crafted with attention to detail. You can tell that the Overstock.com partners have chosen only the best handicrafts from throughout the world from master craftsman. The packaging was superb to ensure no damage possible during shipment. I would recommend these to anyone looking for really authentic products from master craftsman to show off in their home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Special Mirror!
 from Buena Park, CA,  Feb 19, 2010

Arrived super fast and I was impressed with the quality and overall appearance of the mirror. Very decorative!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New York,  Apr 15, 2014

The frame on this mirror is so beautiful, I think it will become a family heirloom. The quality of the mirror glass itself is not good, and it distorts your face a bit...but I didn't buy it for looking at myself. The frame is beautifully hand painted and decorated. An excellent choice to hang over my husband's captain's chest dresser. I received it within 2 weeks. I highly recommend the world stock items, as they are unique and beautiful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top