For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Athens, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

I have a 3-piece leather living room set, with 2 ottomans, and had found some beautiful light rust-colored pillows to go on the sofa about a year ago. The pillows have an embroidered gold "floral" design on the fronts, which go perfectly with the rust and gold in several of my pictures that are hung in the room. They looked nice by themselves, but I always imagined a set of pale gold pillows, with similar design, would really set them off nicely. Then I came across these pillows on Overstock.com and new that they were exactly what I was looking for! The bigger picture of the rust-colored pillows look very much like my original pillows, and that was what caught my eye first...then I saw the other colors and spotted the pale gold option...it goes perfectly with my other pillows and really adds to the room. I am very pleased with my purchase...the fabric, the workmanship on the embroidery, and they arrived quickly and well packaged. No complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from albuquerque,  Apr 13, 2011

good quality for decor pillows. Got compliments on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no, actually the I expected the pink in the maroon pillow to be more baby pink, but it's like a rose color.
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Maryland,  Feb 1, 2011

I ordered the chocolate and pick and while the colors and fabric were good the pillows that I received were only about 16 inches. I needed them to be bigger so I sent them back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the Champagne color but it is very dark. My guess is that I was sent the gold ones, even though the packing slip said Champagne, so I'm using them in another room. They are very (very) shiny and are a bit too overstuffed to be comfortable in a chair or on a sofa, but they work as purely decorative toss pillows on a bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Rockville Centre, NY,  Dec 1, 2010

Merlot color deep, lovely. Picks up touches of same color in tapestry upholstery. Very pleased -

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw Pillows !
 from Lakes of the Four Seasons, Indiana,  May 15, 2013

These pillows are gorgeous ! I bought red & white ones... Makes my black leather couch set (also bought from Overstock)...POP ! Love em :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pillows
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 31, 2012

I purchased the Chocolate/French blue for a dark burgundy leather loveseat that is in a bedroom with dark brown paneling and french blue curtains. The silky material has a sheen to it that reflects different colors so they blend very well with the burgundy and brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They feel like they are made really well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Florida,  Jun 7, 2012

Pretty pillows........go very well on my guest bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and colorful
 from TN,  Apr 16, 2011

I purchased the burgundy color. The color is good but does have a very shiny finish. These are overstuffed pillows. They are good decorative pillows but not functional for resting on. I have them in a bedroom, but use other throw pillows for cat naps. (and my cat agrees). The floral print is very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top