Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug...looks great!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 9, 2011

Bought two of these for my screened in porch and they look great. Colors are exactly as shown. Took a few hot days to take the kinks out of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good, using on screened porch, vaccums well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cafe Rug
 from Stuart , Florida,  Mar 8, 2011

Love it. Just as is was described, and came in record time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Independence, KY,  Jun 23, 2010

The rug was true to the online details and for the price was a great deal. I purchased the rug to go under my dining room table and it is perfect. It looks nice and durable; good combo for the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cafe Series Indoor/Outdoor Rug (7'3" Round)
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 16, 2009

I couldn't believe that the base price of this rug was $60 less on Overstock.com than anywhere else I looked! And the "other guys" wanted $30-$40 more for shipping! I saved over $100!! The rug was delivered promptly and was exactly as advertised. The only regret I have is that I didn't purchase BOTH of my outdoor rugs from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor patio rug
 from Tampa, Fl,  Apr 9, 2009

perfect for outdoor use and looks nice under round table. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than expected.
 from Viera, Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered this rug for my kitchen area and thought......if it is cheap looking, I will put it on the Lanai...........Well, surprise, surprise........this rug is amazing.........Looks great, cleans up well and compliments my table base (which is a palm tree).......If and when I need to replace this rug, I hope you still have these in stock, cause I would order it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as good as the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

This is a nice rug. I love the design. The only problem I had was that the first rug I received was not the one I ordered! I notified customer service via email chat and they promptly sent out the correct rug and I had it within a few days. They sent me a shipping document to attach to the first rug to ship back to the warehouse at no cost to me. Excellent customer service! Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2012

Rug came rolled so there were no creases when I rolled out. It was ready to go. Colors are subtle and pets love sitting on it! If it is ok by the pets, it is ok by me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, using it for indoors for dining area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from South Carolina,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a very attractive rug which feels great under your feet. I think it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought