Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug...looks great!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 9, 2011

Bought two of these for my screened in porch and they look great. Colors are exactly as shown. Took a few hot days to take the kinks out of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good, using on screened porch, vaccums well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cafe Rug
 from Stuart , Florida,  Mar 8, 2011

Love it. Just as is was described, and came in record time...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Independence, KY,  Jun 23, 2010

The rug was true to the online details and for the price was a great deal. I purchased the rug to go under my dining room table and it is perfect. It looks nice and durable; good combo for the table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cafe Series Indoor/Outdoor Rug (7'3" Round)
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 16, 2009

I couldn't believe that the base price of this rug was $60 less on Overstock.com than anywhere else I looked! And the "other guys" wanted $30-$40 more for shipping! I saved over $100!! The rug was delivered promptly and was exactly as advertised. The only regret I have is that I didn't purchase BOTH of my outdoor rugs from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor patio rug
 from Tampa, Fl,  Apr 9, 2009

perfect for outdoor use and looks nice under round table. Good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than expected.
 from Viera, Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered this rug for my kitchen area and thought......if it is cheap looking, I will put it on the Lanai...........Well, surprise, surprise........this rug is amazing.........Looks great, cleans up well and compliments my table base (which is a palm tree).......If and when I need to replace this rug, I hope you still have these in stock, cause I would order it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as good as the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

This is a nice rug. I love the design. The only problem I had was that the first rug I received was not the one I ordered! I notified customer service via email chat and they promptly sent out the correct rug and I had it within a few days. They sent me a shipping document to attach to the first rug to ship back to the warehouse at no cost to me. Excellent customer service! Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2012

Rug came rolled so there were no creases when I rolled out. It was ready to go. Colors are subtle and pets love sitting on it! If it is ok by the pets, it is ok by me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, using it for indoors for dining area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from South Carolina,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a very attractive rug which feels great under your feet. I think it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top