Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Found the bigger of the 3 rugs in a store for more than the price I paid here for all 3 here. These are so cozy on the bare feet, shake out easy, look wonderful. Have not had to wash them yet so should have waited until then to send a review but at this point these are the best rugs I have purchased for my kitchen. I like the darker colors as my kitchen is very well lit and the walls are light with medium brown wood cabinets. The 3 sizes are perfect. I used the small one at the sink in the island, middle one at the stove and the larger one at the counter where I spend the most time dicing, mixing, etc. Colors are vibrant - MADE IN USA - can you believe it! I was very happy to have purchased a USA product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accents
 from Liberty Lake, WA,  Jun 27, 2013

This set is very well constructed. They don't move around on the floor and are easy to vacuum. Absolutely love this set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color presented, very vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug set
 from Maplewood, MN,  Jun 5, 2013

I first saw this set in my sister's kitchen about 2 months ago and knew I just had to get them. They are beautiful! This was my first purchase on this site and I have since made 2 more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and cheap too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rugs
 from Ca,  Nov 18, 2014

Soft quality - super plush! Love them!! They are large and thick! I would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at a great price.
 from Kentucky,  Oct 12, 2013

The rug colors will go with anyone's kitchen. The colors are very true, and they are subtle coloring so they will blend with any decor. The rugs are soft, and I especially liked that they are washable. The rugs are soft and plush, much more than I expected for the price. For the price of 3 rugs, you can't go wrong with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of rugs
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 2, 2012

This is a great set of rugs. I was looking for something unique and wanted the deep colors. This set was everything that I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very deep colors - what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Utah,  Oct 28, 2012

I like the rugs. They are as described and a little heavier or thicker than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I JUST LOVE THESE RUGS!!!
 from OAK CREEK WI,  Oct 26, 2012

I RECEIVED MY NEW RUGS IN A TIMELY MATTER AND THEY WERE EVEN BETTER THAN THE PICTURE ON THE WEBSITE...I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE RUGS. I TWO PLACED THE HALF CIRCLE BY THE STOVE, THE MINI RUNNER BY THE SINK AND THE 3X5 RUG IN FRONT OF THE REFRIGERATOR. OVERSTOCK.COM THIS ITEM IS A HIT....THANKS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR WAS VERY RICH LOOKING....EVEN BETTER THAN ON THE WEBSITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute kitchen rugs
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 27, 2012

These cute rugs I purchased are great! I placed the 3 different sized rugs in my kitchen. My kitchen looks great with the new rugs. The price was great for 3 rugs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the rugs were even better then on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rugs is nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Color Perfect for Kitchen
 from Southern California,  Sep 23, 2012

I love this set. Great price and looks great on my dark hardwood floors. Good sizes in the set. I have a very large kitchen and needed protection for my hardwood floor. I have the slice in front of the stove and the small runner in front of the kitchen sink and the 3X5 in front of the refrigerator. It catches those stray ice cubes that come flying out and onto the floor when I am filling my glass with ice in the door.The set is perfect. I would have liked to be able to order another runner that would go on the other side of my kitchen island. I will keep checking back to see if a rug with this pattern will be availabe separately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rugs are truly beautiful.
 from Brooklyn. NY,  Sep 21, 2012

I was very happy with my purchase. The price was right. Thanks Overstock for another great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the area I needed them.
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Sep 13, 2012

thee coffee theme in my kitchen seemed perfect to use my new rugs. the non skid backing was a mandatory for safety issues. the colors are brilliant and pleasing to my color scheme.. thank you for the fast service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Orange, Texas,  Aug 11, 2012

I am extremely pleased with these mats...They are oversized and very very pretty..I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cafe Latte three pc kitchen rug set
 from Yucaipa, California,  Aug 3, 2012

The look wonderful in my kitchen as I have a coffee theme! Love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!~
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. true to what was written about them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really brightened up my kitchen.
 from Florida,  Jul 7, 2012

Was pleased with the purchase of this rug set. I was amazed at how quickly it shipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rugs
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this rug set, the colors are beautiful and they are easy care too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rugs are colorful , feel good under your feet, and seem to be durable. Happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug set
 Jul 23, 2015

Worth to buy and it has nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality for a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Rug set
 May 1, 2015

Love the rugs on my kitchen hardwood floor. Nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought