Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 5, 2011

Got this rug to replace a shag rug that was infested with fleas in my living room. I could not be happier with my purchase. The colors are extremely vivid and the construction is well made. The material is soft to the touch but also sturdy and will hold up for a long time. The pictures here do not do it justice. If you're looking for an awesome contemporary rug at a great price, this is the one to get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable Rug
 from Ohio,  Mar 20, 2014

I use this rug under our dining room table. It is AWESOME and EASY to clean! We have two very young boys and what ever mess that is left on the floor after they have finished eating is super easy to sweep up and the rug does not stain. Even if there is a stain, the dark colors really help disguise it. But I have been able to clean the rug pretty well, so I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Outdoor Area Rug.
 from Hamburg, PA,  Jan 16, 2013

Very nice rug if you are looking for a patio or deck rug. Unfortunately, I was planning on using the rug in my dining room and when I recieved the rug if was not soft and reminded me of an outdoor rug. I immediately check the description on the manufacturer's rug site (Surya) and found it was indeed an outdoor rug. The overstock representative was very helpful and made arrangements for me to return the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The ivory color was a bit more on the warm gold side.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for outdoor rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on line did not classify this rug as an outdoor rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my new rug
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 24, 2012

I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase from overstock. The rug was good quality for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality for the price I paid and it does not look cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug for a good price.
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 25, 2012

The rug delivers all that it boasts. A cute contemporay design at a good price. Easy to keep clean and vacuums up well. It is a dark rug so think of that before you buy. The only negative I have is that it arrived rolled up but had been smashed flat and the ridges that caused are still apparent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color description is acurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a poly rug it looks pretty good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description fits very well with the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good quality affordable rug
 from Dayton, OH,  Jun 20, 2012

This is a good quality, affordable rug. The large overall pattern brings a lot of interest to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty
 from Cali,  Mar 6, 2012

I bought this rug for my living room to match my couch. When I received it, it was bigger than I expected, but not in a bad way. It was very pretty and did look just like the photo, however I thought that the lightest color would be more of an ivory color and it wasn't. It was definitely a beige color. It still looked okay, but I ended up moving it to my formal dining room because it matched the room/furniture better. It's also definitely not a very soft rug, and I wanted something softer in the living room so I ended up buying something else. I would recommend this rug though! It's very nice for the price and gives whatever room you put it in a very chic look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, although took a while to relax and was not very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Chicago suburbs,  Jan 4, 2012

We did a total remodel on our family room/kitchen area..overwhelming at times but really happy with results. Went with hardwood throughout and I bought the Cafe rug for the family room TV area...It is perfect, and get many compliments on it. Went back and bought matching runner for the hallway...Unbelievable for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Clear description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I expected
 from Holden Mo.,  Apr 20, 2011

very nice rug..put in family room, beautiful with my black and white tiled floors..as always,a satisfied customer w/O.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Hartsdale, NY,  Apr 6, 2011

Good rug, great price. I just wish it was bigger. I could have used a 10 x 10 rug. But this will do for now.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality. great price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich and Warm
 from Pataskala, Oh,  Dec 7, 2010

Got my rug today, and couldn't be more elated with it! The colors are rich and warm. I have looked every where and my normal taste was nothing under $1500 for a rug with these colors and size. I still can't believe I found this on overstock and it just melts in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Savannah Ga,  Oct 12, 2010

I ordered the black cafe rug. The delivery was very quick.(two days) It is perfect for my living room. It is easy to keep clean. Perfect for someone who has inside pets. I don't think I could be any happier with my purchase. I've never been disappointed with anything I have ever purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought