Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for my kitchen
 from Mineola, Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

I have very dark wood floors all over the house and wanted a rug in the kitchen to catch some of the water, ice, etc. that drops. This was a bold choice because there is nothing sitting on it to break up the design. It was more dynamic than my plan...but it worked out even better. There is more dark brown than I thought but it goes very well with my floors. The black background color and texture of the rug does show dust, dirt, dog hair, etc. and I do vacuum daily. I would not recommend it if you are timid in design choices but if you want something with some wow, it is great. My kitchen cabinets are white with black knobs, my kitchen accessories are black and wood floors are dark walnut.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It appears more bold in design than the small version but I like it. There is more brown detail than my expectation but that was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added a Splash of Pattern where it was needed
 from Round Hill, VA,  Apr 12, 2012

We bought this for a room that is mostly black, tan and white. It brought in a punch of pattern to the room stylishly. The rug is very thin, but our interest was in the color and pattern, not the plushness. Very nice rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate... black, tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very thin, but we weren't looking for a plush rug. It seems well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought one....loved it so much I bought another
 from Killeen, TX,  Apr 6, 2012

Absolutely love this rug! We recently rearranged the furniture in the room with the rug and half of the room was bare as the one rug we had filled only one side. Ordered another one on Monday, it was on my porch Thursday! Placed it on the floor and we can see no difference in color or wear between the older one and the new one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on......the browns and blacks look so vibrant against the black background
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had the rug in a high traffic area for over a year and no signs of wear yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 30, 2012

This area rug was/is a perfect match for our breakfast room. The design/colors gave this lifeless room the necessary pop to make it inviting to dine in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the use of this area rug, I feel that the quality will hold up nicely in the breakfast room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the value
 from Springfield, MO,  Mar 2, 2012

Good quality and value for this product. Had to put rug in a warm place to get the folds to come out but it only took a few hours and it was ready for use. Using under by dining room table and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Super
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cafe rug
 from georgia,  Nov 13, 2011

this product looks great in my kitchen under my table, seems to be holding up well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were very close to the picture just a little darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't had it long enough, but seems to
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design, poor quality
 from Burbs of Houston,  Apr 11, 2011

I should have taken the other reviews into consideration but I loved the colors and took the chance. Quality is pretty disappointing...super thin and the pattern has no dimension to it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Delivery Time
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 19, 2011

I ordered this around midnight on a Sunday night and by the time I got home from work the following Wednesday, it had been delivered. Wow! This is, by far, the quickest shipping experience I've ever had. It arrived generously wrapped in heavy duty plastic, which perfectly protected it from the elements during the delivery process. The "in person" appearance of this rug is much more vibrant...it's very bold and immediately catches my eye when I enter the room it's in. Do I think it's worth the $xx dollar price tag? Probably not, if I'm being honest about the quality. I recently purchased a very similar rug of the same quality for less than $xxx. With that said, I wasn't disappointed with the rug's quality enough to return it and believe I was so thrilled with the amazing delivery service that the minor disappointment I experienced with the quality was completely overshadowed. 5 stars on the "excellent" shipping experience; 3 stars on the "average" rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought